Special Education Staff

Kathy Zwonitzer
Director of Student Services
kzwonitzer@isd12.org
763.792.6040

Gretchen Eychaner
Student Services Coordinator
geychaner@isd12.org
763.792.5282

Shannon Nelson
Special Education Secretary
smnelson@isd12.org
763.792.5231

Denise Berger
Special Education Secretary/Third Party Billing
dberger@isd12.org
763.792.5235

Special Education Lead Teachers

Early Childhood
Renee Dietz
rdietz@isd12.org
763.792.6123

Blue Heron Elementary
Heather Goss
hgoss@isd12.org
763.792.6203

Centennial Elementary
Sara Oldre
soldre@isd12.org
763.792.5303

Centerville Elementary
Kristel Linn
klinn@isd12.org
763.792.5803

Golden Lake Elementary
Eric Nelson
enelson@isd12.org
763.792.5903

Rice Lake Elementary
Kelly Litecky
klitecky@isd12.org
763.792.5703

Centennial Middle School
Kristen Fleming
kfleming@isd12.org
763.792.5425

Centennial High School
Jill Doherty
jdoherty@isd12.org
763.792.5213

Centennial Alternative Learning Center
Tom Stodola
tstodola@isd12.org
763.398.2961

Pines School
Jim Armstrong
jarmstrong@isd12.org
763.278.4020