Update: Centennial Schools CLOSED Tuesday, January 23

All schools are closed. All daytime programs are cancelled including:

Early Childhood Family/Special Education Programs
School Readiness Preschool
Kids Club
All Community Education classes and rentals are cancelled, except for swimming lessons and gymnastics at Centennial High School East Building.

The speech meet at Centennial Middle School is cancelled and will not be rescheduled.



Health Services staff

Health Services staff handle health-related needs in each district building.

Lori Bailey, RN - Licensed Care Specialist (Blue Heron Elementary) - lbailey@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-6226
Pam Bordson, RN, PHN - Licensed Care Specialist (Centerville Elementary) - pbordson@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5826
Chris Boyer, RN - Licensed Care Specialist (Centennial Elementary) - cboyer@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5326
Renee Dion, RN - Licensed Care Specialist (Centennial High School- East Building) - rdion@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5226
Krista Kiesling, RN - Licensed Care Specialist (Rice Lake Elementary) - kkiesling@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5726
Jessica Long, RN - Licensed Care Specialist (Blue Heron Elementary) - jlong@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-6226
Michelle L. Noha, RN, PHN, LSN - Lead Licensed School Nurse - mnoha@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5530; fax: 763-792-5450
Lisa O'Malley, RN - Licensed Care Specialist (Centennial Middle School) - lomalley@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5426
Cathy Scanlon, RN - Licensed Care Specialist (Centennial Middle School) - cscanlon@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5426
Lori Schiltz, LPN - Licensed Care Specialist (Centennial Area Learning Center) - lschiltz@isd12.org - Main: 763-398-2993; fax: 763-398-2975
Nicole Stoterau, RN - Licensed Care Specialist (Centennial High School - West Building) - nstoterau@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5026
Angie Waldoch, LPN - Licensed Care Specialist (Golden Lake Elementary) - awaldoch@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5926