Update: Centennial Schools CLOSED Tuesday, January 23

All schools are closed. All daytime programs are cancelled including:

Early Childhood Family/Special Education Programs
School Readiness Preschool
Kids Club
All Community Education classes and rentals are cancelled, except for swimming lessons and gymnastics at Centennial High School East Building.



Blue Heron Calendar

View as

March 2018

BH - Conferences

Thursday, March 1, 2018 - 4:00pm to 8:00pm

No School/Spring Break

Monday, March 5, 2018

No School/Spring Break

Tuesday, March 6, 2018

No School/Spring Break

Wednesday, March 7, 2018

No School/Spring Break

Thursday, March 8, 2018

No School/Spring Break

Friday, March 9, 2018

BH - Lifetouch Spring Picture Day

Wednesday, March 21, 2018 - 9:30am to 12:00pm

BH - 2nd Grade Concert (For Families)

Friday, March 23, 2018 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm

BH - School Carnival

Saturday, March 24, 2018 - 11:00am to 2:00pm

End of Third Quarter

Wednesday, March 28, 2018

No School

Friday, March 30, 2018