Update: Centennial Schools CLOSED Tuesday, January 23

All schools are closed. All daytime programs are cancelled including:

Early Childhood Family/Special Education Programs
School Readiness Preschool
Kids Club
All Community Education classes and rentals are cancelled, except for swimming lessons and gymnastics at Centennial High School East Building.

The speech meet at Centennial Middle School is cancelled and will not be rescheduled.



Centerville Elementary Calendar

View as

January 2018

No School/Winter Break

Monday, December 25, 2017 to Monday, January 1, 2018

No School/New Year's Day

Monday, January 1, 2018

Students Return from Winter Break

Tuesday, January 2, 2018

Open Enrollment Information Night

Thursday, January 4, 2018 - 6:00pm

No School/Martin Luther King Day

Monday, January 15, 2018

CV PTA Mtg

Tuesday, January 16, 2018 - 6:30pm

CV 3rd Grade to Orchestra Hall

Thursday, January 18, 2018 - 11:35am

CV PBIS Assembly

Friday, January 19, 2018 - 3:00pm

CV Kindergarten Round Up & Registration

Tuesday, January 30, 2018 - 4:30pm to 6:00pm