Centerville Elementary Calendar

View as

March 2018

CV Spring Conferences

Thursday, March 1, 2018 - 4:00pm to 8:00pm

No School/Spring Break

Monday, March 5, 2018

No School/Spring Break

Tuesday, March 6, 2018

No School/Spring Break

Wednesday, March 7, 2018

No School/Spring Break

Thursday, March 8, 2018

No School/Spring Break

Friday, March 9, 2018

CV PTA Meeting

Tuesday, March 20, 2018 - 6:30pm

CV PBIS Assembly

Friday, March 23, 2018 - 3:00pm

End of Third Quarter

Wednesday, March 28, 2018

No School

Friday, March 30, 2018