Centerville Elementary Calendar

View as

May 2018

CV Spring Recess Runners

Monday, April 30, 2018 - 11:15am to Friday, May 4, 2018 - 1:30pm

CV Spring Recess Runners

Tuesday, May 8, 2018 - 11:30am to Saturday, May 12, 2018 - 1:30pm

CV Spring BOGO Bookfair

Thursday, May 10, 2018 - 9:30am to Friday, May 11, 2018 - 3:30pm

CV 2nd Grade Music Program

Friday, May 11, 2018 - 2:00pm

CV Spring BOGO Bookfair

Monday, May 14, 2018 - 9:30am to Wednesday, May 16, 2018 - 3:30pm

CV CPTA Meeting

Tuesday, May 15, 2018 - 6:30pm

CV 1st Grade Track & Field Day

Friday, May 18, 2018 - 12:00pm

5th Grade Track & Field Day

Wednesday, May 23, 2018

Rain date: May 24

CV 5th Grade Track Meet

Wednesday, May 23, 2018 - 9:30am

CV 5th Grade Living Wax Museum

Friday, May 25, 2018 - 2:00pm

No School/ Memorial Day

Monday, May 28, 2018

CV PBIS Assembly

Wednesday, May 30, 2018 - 3:00pm

CV 4th Grade Track and Field

Thursday, May 31, 2018 - 2:00pm