Centerville Elementary Teachers & Staff

Wayne Whitwam - Principal (CVE) - wwhitwam@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5800
Elizabeth Aldred - Kids Club Site Manager (CVE) - cvkidsclub@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5893
Christina Allison - Second Grade Teacher (CVE) - callison@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5856
Angie Anderson - Cybrarian (CVE) - aanderson@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5828
Martha Arlandson - School Psychologist (CVE) - marlandson@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5805
Jeannette Baker - 3rd Grade Teacher (CVE) - jbaker@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5862
Monique Barrett - Paraprofessional (CVE) - mbarrett@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5800
Ann Bartholomew - Fourth Grade Teacher (CVE) - abartholomew@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5865
Mary Beach - Paraprofessional (CVE) - mbeach@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5800
Shelly Boespflug - CERF Reading Teacher (CVE) - mboespflug@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5860
Pam Bordson, RN, PHN - Licensed Care Specialist (Centerville Elementary) - pbordson@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5826
Lisa Brown - Kindergarten Teacher (CVE) - lbrown@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5843
George Burr - Kindergarten Teacher (CVE) - gburr@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5841
Vicki Byrne - Paraprofessional (CVE) - vbyrne@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5800
Mitch Carlson - Kids Club Assistant Site Manager - Preschool (CVE) - cvpreschool@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5845
Marlene Chamberlain - Nutrition Services (CVE) - mchamberlain@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5800
Lynn Cheney - Paraprofessional (CVE) - lcheney@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5800
Nancy Clark - 916 ASL Interpreter (CVE) - nclark@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5800
Karen Coffman - Paraprofessional (CVE) - kcoffman@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5800
Cheri Cyzewski - Paraprofessional (CVE) - ccyzewski@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5800
Cheryl Dettmer - Gifted Services Resource Teacher (CTE/CVE) - cdettmer@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5375
Stacie Ebnet Dietz - Third Grade Teacher (CVE) - sebnet_dietz@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5863
Debbie Eckstein - Kids Club (CVE) - cvkidsclub@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5893
Ryan Ganley - Custodian (CVE) - rganley@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5800
Christy Hamblin - Fourth Grade Teacher (CVE) - chamblin@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5867
Carol Hanson - Second Grade Teacher (CVE) - chanson@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5854
Todd Heilig - Custodian (CVE) - theilig@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5800
Teresa Jernberg - Occupational Therapist (CVE/RLE) - tjernberg@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5786
Gina Johnson - Kids Club Assistant Site Manager (CVE) - cvkidsclub@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5893
Stacy Johnson - Help Desk Assistant (RLE/CVE) - sjohnson@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5783 / 5838
Susie Johnson - Kindergarten Teacher (CVE) - sdjohnson@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5840
Sandy Joselyn - Physical Education Teacher (CVE) - sjoselyn@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5876
Nicole Keough - District Autism Program (CVE) - nkeough@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5846
Maureen Kimmes - Paraprofessional (CVE) - mkimmes@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5800
Andrew Lacis - Paraprofessional (CVE) - alacis@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5800
Becky LaCroix - Paraprofessional (CVE) - rlacroix@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5800
Donna Land - Paraprofessional (CVE) - dland@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5800
Carrie Leisch - Fifth Grade Teacher (CVE) - cleisch@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5868
Kristel Linn - Lead Teacher for Student Services (CVE) - klinn@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5803
Sue Longen - Paraprofessional (CVE) - slongen@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5800
Sue Longen - Kids Club (CVE) - cvkidsclub@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5893
Christine Manning - Second Grade Teacher (CVE) - cmanning@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5853
Tina Marier - Paraprofessional (CVE) - kmarier@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5800
Whitney Mathern - ESL Teacher (CVE/GLE/CTE) - wmathern@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5835
Corey Mathison - Fifth Grade Teacher (CVE) - cmathison@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5871
Michele McClellan - Fourth Grade Teacher (CVE) - mmcclellan@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5866
Tami Michaelson - Nutrition Services (CVE) - tmichaelson@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5800
Heidi Miller - First Grade Teacher (CVE) - hmiller@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5858
Art Mohler - Head Custodian (CVE) - amohler@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5808
Judy Montain - Office Secretary (CVE) - jmontain@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5804

Pages