Golden Lake Elementary Calendar

View as

September 2017

No School/Labor Day

Monday, September 4, 2017

First Day of School

Tuesday, September 5, 2017

First Day of School Grades 1-5.

Kindergarten Parent/Student Gathering

Tuesday, September 5, 2017 - 10:00am

First Day of Kindergarten

Wednesday, September 6, 2017

Kindergarten Parent Orientation

Thursday, September 7, 2017 - 5:30pm

1st Grade Parent Orientation

Thursday, September 7, 2017 - 6:30pm

School Board Work Study Session

Monday, September 11, 2017 - 5:30pm

5th Grade Parent Orientation

Tuesday, September 12, 2017 - 5:30pm

4th Grade Parent Orientation

Tuesday, September 12, 2017 - 6:30pm

2nd Grade Parent Orientation

Thursday, September 14, 2017 - 5:30pm

3rd Grade Parent Orientation

Thursday, September 14, 2017 - 6:30pm

School Picture Day

Monday, September 18, 2017

School Board Meeting

Monday, September 18, 2017 - 6:30pm

PTA Meeting

Tuesday, September 19, 2017 - 6:30pm

Cheap Skate Rollerskating Event

Wednesday, September 27, 2017 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm