Golden Lake Elementary Calendar

View as

March 2018

No School/Spring Break

Monday, March 5, 2018

No School - Spring Break

Monday, March 5, 2018 to Friday, March 9, 2018

No School/Spring Break

Tuesday, March 6, 2018

No School/Spring Break

Wednesday, March 7, 2018

No School/Spring Break

Thursday, March 8, 2018

No School/Spring Break

Friday, March 9, 2018

PTA Meeting

Tuesday, March 20, 2018 - 6:30pm

PTA Meeting in Media Center.  Child Care provided. 

GL - Dodge Ball Tournament

Thursday, March 22, 2018 - 5:30pm

End of Third Quarter

Wednesday, March 28, 2018

No School

Thursday, March 29, 2018

No School

Friday, March 30, 2018

No School

Friday, March 30, 2018

No School

Friday, March 30, 2018