Rice Lake Elementary Calendar

View as

October 2017

RL Picture Retake Day

Friday, October 6, 2017

School Board Work Study Session

Monday, October 9, 2017 - 5:30pm

RL Limo Lunch

Tuesday, October 10, 2017 to Thursday, October 12, 2017

RLPTO Sponsored Event

RL Parent-Teacher Conferences

Thursday, October 12, 2017 - 4:00pm to 8:00pm

RL Gr. K Field Trip

Friday, October 13, 2017 - 9:30am to 1:00pm

Waldoch Farm

RL Gr. 3 Field Trip

Friday, October 13, 2017 - 12:15pm to 3:15pm

RL Parent-Teacher Conferences

Tuesday, October 17, 2017 - 4:00pm to 8:00pm

No School/ Professional Organization Meetings

Thursday, October 19, 2017 to Friday, October 20, 2017

RL Gr. 2 Field Trip

Monday, October 23, 2017 - 9:30am to 12:30pm

Gibbs Farm

School Board Meeting

Monday, October 23, 2017 - 6:30pm

RL Reading Cafe

Wednesday, October 25, 2017 - 8:25am to 9:05am

RL PTO Meeting

Wednesday, October 25, 2017 - 5:30pm

RL Wild West Book Fair

Thursday, October 26, 2017 to Friday, November 3, 2017

Sponsored by Rice Lake PTO

RL Author Night

Thursday, October 26, 2017 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm

Author Susan McMullan will be here!

RL Gr. 1 Field Trip

Friday, October 27, 2017 - 9:30am to 12:00pm

Pinehaven Farm

RL Passport Check Day

Monday, October 30, 2017

RL Gr. 5 Field Trip

Tuesday, October 31, 2017 - 12:30pm to 3:15pm

Blainbrook Bowl

RL Halloween Parade for Gr. K-3

Tuesday, October 31, 2017 - 1:45pm