Update: Centennial Schools CLOSED Tuesday, January 23

All schools are closed. All daytime programs are cancelled including:

Early Childhood Family/Special Education Programs
School Readiness Preschool
Kids Club
Community Education programs for youth and adults.
School facilities will not be open for evening community rentals.

Rice Lake Elementary Calendar

View as

December 2017

RL Targeted Services

Tuesday, December 5, 2017 - 3:45pm

Open Enrollment Information Night

Tuesday, December 5, 2017 - 6:00pm

RL Gr. 2 Field Trip

Wednesday, December 6, 2017 - 9:20am to 1:00pm

Children's Theatre

RL Targeted Services

Thursday, December 7, 2017 - 3:45pm

RL Targeted Services

Tuesday, December 12, 2017 - 3:45pm

RL Targeted Services

Thursday, December 14, 2017 - 3:45pm

RL Passport Check Day

Monday, December 18, 2017

School Board Meeting (Note start time: 5:30pm)

Monday, December 18, 2017 - 5:30pm

RL Targeted Services

Tuesday, December 19, 2017 - 3:45pm

RL Reading Cafe

Wednesday, December 20, 2017 - 8:25am to 9:05am

RL Gr. 3 Field Trip

Wednesday, December 20, 2017 - 9:20am to 3:00pm

Science Museum of Minnesota

RL Targeted Services

Thursday, December 21, 2017 - 3:45pm

RL PTO Meeting

Thursday, December 21, 2017 - 5:30pm

No School/Winter Break

Monday, December 25, 2017 to Monday, January 1, 2018

No School/Winter Break

Tuesday, December 26, 2017

No School/Winter Break

Wednesday, December 27, 2017

No School/Winter Break

Thursday, December 28, 2017

No School/Winter Break

Friday, December 29, 2017