Rice Lake Elementary Calendar

View as

January 2018

No School/New Year's Day

Monday, January 1, 2018

Students Return from Winter Break

Tuesday, January 2, 2018

RL Targeted Services

Tuesday, January 2, 2018 - 3:45pm

RL Gr. 5 Visit to CMS

Thursday, January 4, 2018 - 12:20pm to 2:30pm

RL Targeted Services

Thursday, January 4, 2018 - 3:45pm

Open Enrollment Information Night

Thursday, January 4, 2018 - 6:00pm

RL CERF Benchmark Testing

Monday, January 8, 2018 to Wednesday, January 10, 2018

RL Scooter City

Monday, January 8, 2018 to Friday, January 12, 2018

In the Gym

RL Gr. 4 Field Trip

Tuesday, January 9, 2018 - 9:20am to 1:50pm

Bakken Museum

RL Targeted Services

Tuesday, January 9, 2018 - 3:45pm

RL Targeted Services

Thursday, January 11, 2018 - 3:45pm

No School/Martin Luther King Day

Monday, January 15, 2018

RL Targeted Services

Tuesday, January 16, 2018 - 3:45pm

RL Reading Cafe

Wednesday, January 17, 2018 - 8:25am to 9:05am

RL Gr. 5 Field Trip

Thursday, January 18, 2018

Orchestra Hall

RL Targeted Services

Thursday, January 18, 2018 - 3:45pm

RL PTO Meeting

Thursday, January 18, 2018 - 5:30pm

RL Targeted Services

Tuesday, January 23, 2018 - 3:45pm

RL Targeted Services

Thursday, January 25, 2018 - 3:45pm

RL Sock Hop

Friday, January 26, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm

RLPTO Sponsored Event

RL Passport Check Day

Monday, January 29, 2018

RL Targeted Services

Tuesday, January 30, 2018 - 3:45pm