Rice Lake Elementary Calendar

View as

February 2018

RL Targeted Services

Thursday, February 1, 2018 - 3:45pm

RL Targeted Services

Tuesday, February 6, 2018 - 3:45pm

RL Kindergarten Registration Night

Tuesday, February 6, 2018 - 5:30pm to 7:00pm

RL Targeted Services

Thursday, February 8, 2018 - 3:45pm

RL Targeted Services

Tuesday, February 13, 2018 - 3:45pm

RL Targeted Services

Thursday, February 15, 2018 - 3:45pm

RL PTO Meeting

Thursday, February 15, 2018 - 5:30pm

RL Gr. 5 Field Trip

Friday, February 16, 2018

Trollhaugen

RL - No Safety Patrols on Duty today

Friday, February 16, 2018

Due to the 5th Grade ski trip, there will be NO SAFETY PATROLS on duty today.

No School/Presidents Day

Monday, February 19, 2018

RL Reading Cafe

Wednesday, February 21, 2018 - 8:25am to 9:05am

RL Parent-Teacher Conferences

Thursday, February 22, 2018 - 4:00pm to 8:00pm

RL Passport Check Day

Monday, February 26, 2018

RL Parent-Teacher Conferences

Tuesday, February 27, 2018 - 4:00pm to 8:00pm