Centennial High School Calendar

View as

March 2018

HS Wind Ensemble with Encore Wind Ensemble

Thursday, March 1, 2018 - 7:30pm

No School/Spring Break

Monday, March 5, 2018

No School/Spring Break

Tuesday, March 6, 2018

No School/Spring Break

Wednesday, March 7, 2018

No School/Spring Break

Thursday, March 8, 2018

No School/Spring Break

Friday, March 9, 2018

HS Spring Sports Parent Night

Monday, March 12, 2018 - 6:30pm

HS Bands Concert (grades 10-12)

Thursday, March 15, 2018 - 7:30pm

HS Academic Awards 6:30 & 8 p.m.

Tuesday, March 20, 2018

HS Strive Meeting

Wednesday, March 21, 2018 - 8:00am to 9:00am

HS College Fair

Thursday, March 22, 2018 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm

HS Region 5AA S/E Vocal Contest

Saturday, March 24, 2018

HS Spring Choir Concerts 6:30 & 8 p.m.

Tuesday, March 27, 2018

6:30 p.m.  Choraliers, Cougar Choir, Varsity Choir

8:00 p.m.  Concert Choir, RoMANcers, Sweet Harmony, Una Voce, Ovation

End of Third Quarter

Wednesday, March 28, 2018

No School

Friday, March 30, 2018