Centennial High School Calendar

View as

May 2018

HS Spring Play

Thursday, May 3, 2018 - 7:00pm

HS Spring Play

Friday, May 4, 2018 - 7:00pm

HS Spring Play

Saturday, May 5, 2018 - 7:00pm

HS Choir- Cabaret Night

Saturday, May 12, 2018 - 7:00pm

HS Scholarship Night

Monday, May 14, 2018 - 2:30pm

HS Varsity Bands Concert (grade 9)

Tuesday, May 15, 2018 - 8:00pm

HS Strive

Wednesday, May 16, 2018 - 8:00am to 9:00am

HS Bands Concert (grades 10-12)

Thursday, May 17, 2018 - 8:00pm

HS Boat Dance

Friday, May 18, 2018 - 8:00pm to 11:00pm

HS Scholarship Night

Monday, May 21, 2018 - 7:00pm

HS Yearbook Distribution Day

Tuesday, May 22, 2018

No School/ Memorial Day

Monday, May 28, 2018

HS Encore Choir Concerts 6:30 & 8 p.m.

Tuesday, May 29, 2018

6:30 p.m.  Choraliers, Cougar Choir, Varisty Choir

8:00 p.m.  Concert Choir, Ovation, RoMANcers, Sweet Harmony, Una Voce

HS Cap & Gown Deliver (LEAP)

Tuesday, May 29, 2018