Update: Centennial Schools CLOSED Tuesday, January 23

All schools are closed. All daytime programs are cancelled including:

Early Childhood Family/Special Education Programs
School Readiness Preschool
Kids Club
All Community Education classes and rentals are cancelled, except for swimming lessons and gymnastics at Centennial High School East Building.

The speech meet at Centennial Middle School is cancelled and will not be rescheduled.



Centennial High School Teachers & Staff

Elaine Plum - Special Education Paraprofessional (CHS) - eplum@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5000
Tyson Poppleton - Science Teacher (CHS) - tpoppleton@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5174
Kelly Porath - Special Education Teacher (CHS) - kporath@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5272
Karen Radmann - Math Teacher (CHS) - kradmann@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5092
Jamie Ramacher - Assistant Principal Secretary (CHS) - jramacher@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5004
Amanda Rasmussen - Special Education Teacher (CHS) - arasmussen@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5085
Shane Rasmussen - Math Teacher (CHS) - srasmussen@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5128
Jean Rebrovich - Nutrition Services (CHS West) - - Main: 763-792-5000
Pam Rehnelt - Professional School Counselor (CHS) - prehnelt@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5019
Chris Ripken - Social Studies Teacher (CHS) - cripken@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5072
Eric Ripken - Social Studies Teacher (CHS) - eripken@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5266
Jessica Robinson - English Teacher (CHS) - jrobinson@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5066
Cindy Sandberg - Nutrition Services (CHS) - - Main: 763-792-5022
Carolyn Scheerer - East Nutrition Services - - Main: 763-792-5222
Tom Schlattman - Special Education Teacher (CHS) - tschlattman@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5179
Bob Schlidt - Vocal Music Teacher (CHS) - rschlidt@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5029
Laurie Schwartzbauer - Assistant Principal Secretary (CHS East) - lschwartzbauer@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5206
Kevin Setterholm - Social Studies Teacher (CHS) - ksetterholm@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5269
Dee Ann Sibley - Professional School Counselor (CHS) - dsibley@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5025
Terri Siegienski - Math Teacher (CHS) - tsiegienski@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5132
Rebecca Skalsky - Special Education Paraprofessional (CHS) - rskalsky@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5000
Elizabeth Sorensen - In School Suspension Supervisor (CHS) - esorensen@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5004
Lisa Steinberg - Special Education Paraprofessional (CHS) - lsteinberg@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5000
Fran Stephens - Science Teacher (CHS East) - fstephens@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5181
Christina Storberg - Special Education Paraprofessional (CHS) - cstorberg@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5000
Nicole Stoterau, RN - Licensed Care Specialist (Centennial High School - West Building) - nstoterau@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5026
Sara Jane Strecker - Family and Consumer Science Teacher (CHS) - sstrecker@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5103/5631/5635
Scott Swedin - French Teacher (CHS/CMS) - sswedin@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5034/763-792-5640
Lori Tessier - Speech/Language Pathologist (CHS/RLE) - ltessier@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5221 / 5799
Barb Thompson - Media Paraprofessional (CHS West) - bthompson@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5121
Jason Tlusty - Math Teacher (CHS) - jtlusty@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5139
Heather Trettel - Licensed School Counselor (CHS) - htrettel@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5010
Paula Trettel - English Teacher (CHS) - ptrettel@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5069
Colleen Trowbridge - Attendance Paraprofessional (CHS West) - ctrowbridge@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5014
Mary Beth Vanyo - Special Education Paraprofessional (CHS) - mvanyo@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5000
Spencer Waldvogel - Hallway Monitor (CHS) - - Main: 763-792-5000
Tim Waldvogel - Custodian (CHS East) - twaldvogel@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5000
Nicole Walker - Math Teacher (CHS) - nwalker@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5098
Tari Wang - Special Education Paraprofessional (CHS) - twang@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5000
Matt Watson - Math Teacher (CHS) - mmwatson@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5120
Eric Webster - Performing Arts Center Coordinator, CHS - ewebster@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5000
Becky Weiland - Instrumental Music Teacher (CHS) - bweiland@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5023
Jeff Welciek - Math Teacher (CHS) - jwelciek@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5127
Monica Wenzel - Spanish Teacher (CHS) - mwenzel@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5123
Pam Wenzel - Nutrition Services (CHS) - - Main: 763-792-5222
Rich Williams - Help Desk Specialist (CHS/CTE) - rwilliams@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-6155
David Wolff - Art Teacher (CHS) - dwolff@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5081

Pages