Evening Cancellations - Monday, January 22nd

All High School evening practices and activities are cancelled.

All Community Education evening classes are cancelled.

Kids Club closes at 6:00 p.m.

Centennial Sports Arena is closed.

Social Studies Department Staff

Brian Bohne - Social Studies Teacher (CHS) - bbohne@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5268
Shaun Cooper - Social Studies Teacher (CHS) - scooper@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5254
Leonore Heino - Social Studies Teacher (CHS) - lheino@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5267
Joe Held - Social Studies Teacher (CHS) - jheld@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5062
Jacob Howells - Social Studies and AVID Teacher (CHS) - jhowells@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5252
Lisa Johnson - Social Studies Teacher (CHS) - ljohnson@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5256
Heather Kraabel - Social Studies Teacher (CHS) - hkraabel@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5068
Jason O'Connor - Social Studies Teacher (CHS) - joconnor@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5257
Chris Ripken - Social Studies Teacher (CHS) - cripken@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5072
Eric Ripken - Social Studies Teacher (CHS) - eripken@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5266
Kevin Setterholm - Social Studies Teacher (CHS) - ksetterholm@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5269