Update: Centennial Schools CLOSED Tuesday, January 23

All schools are closed. All daytime programs are cancelled including:

Early Childhood Family/Special Education Programs
School Readiness Preschool
Kids Club
All Community Education classes and rentals are cancelled, except for swimming lessons and gymnastics at Centennial High School East Building.

The speech meet at Centennial Middle School is cancelled and will not be rescheduled.



Centennial Middle School Calendar

View as

October 2017

MS Picture Retake Day

Tuesday, October 3, 2017

CMS PSO Board Meeting -- Caribou Coffee in Lino Lakes

Monday, October 9, 2017 - 7:30am to 8:30am

School Board Work Study Session

Monday, October 9, 2017 - 5:30pm

No School/ Professional Organization Meetings

Thursday, October 19, 2017 to Friday, October 20, 2017

School Board Meeting

Monday, October 23, 2017 - 6:30pm

MS Parent-Teacher Conferences

Tuesday, October 24, 2017 - 3:30pm to 7:30pm

MS Parent-Teacher Conferences

Thursday, October 26, 2017 - 3:30pm to 7:30pm

CMS Book Fair (during school day)

Friday, October 27, 2017

CMS Book Fair

Saturday, October 28, 2017 - 9:00am to 3:00pm

HS Band Boosters Holiday Bazaar

Saturday, October 28, 2017 - 9:00am to 3:00pm