Centennial Middle School Teachers & Staff

Carol Hill - Nutrition Services (CMS) - - Main: 763-792-5416
Cindy Hinman - Activities Director (CMS) - chinman@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5417
Brenda Hoffman - Occupational Therapy (CMS/CHS) - blhoffman@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5443/5233
Kelli Huffman - Special Education Paraprofessional (CMS) - khuffman@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5462
Nick Huffman - Special Education Paraprofessional (CMS) - nhuffman@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5544
Lena Huston - Paraprofessional (CMS) - lhuston@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5538
Amanda Hyde - Special Education Teacher (CMS) - ahyde@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5647
Kimberly Jansa - Secretary (CMS) - kjansa@isd12.org - Main: 763 792-5402
Gayle Johnson - Social Studies Teacher (CMS) - gljohnson@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5642
Heidi Johnson - Family & Consumer Science Teacher (CMS) - hjohnson@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5634/5637
Vickie Kaczrowski - Special Education Paraprofessional (CMS) - vkaczrowski@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5470
Peter Kalnin - ESL Teacher CHS/CMS - pkalnin@isd12.org - Main:
Molly Kerfeld - Math Teacher (CMS) - mkerfeld@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5477
Andrea Kinne - Special Education Paraprofessional (CMS) - akinne@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5538
Katie Klein - Special Education Teacher (CMS) - kklein@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5532/5536
Debra Kline - Special Education Paraprofessional (CMS) - dkline@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5538
Rachel Koffski - Speech/Language Pathologist (CMS) - rkoffski@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5473
Tim Koffski - Health Teacher (CMS) - tkoffski@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5445
Chris Kopp - Math Teacher (CMS) - ckopp@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5644
Amy Korsgren - FACS and Health Teacher (CMS) - akorsgren@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5633/5646
Kris Kottke - Special Education Paraprofessional - kkottke@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5670
Susan Kramer - Speech/Language Pathologist (CMS) - skramer@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5643
Bridget Krieger - Paraprofessional (CMS) - bkrieger@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5538
Sarah Kuusisto - Special Education Teacher (CMS) - skuusisto@isd12.org - Main: 763 792-5670
Carrie Kyung Andersson - Language Arts Teacher (CMS) - ckyung_andersson@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5641
ILona Langseth - Special Education Teacher (CMS) - ilangseth@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5444
Craig Larson - Custodian (CMS) - - Main: 763-792-5414
Nancy Laux - Nutrition Services (CMS) - - Main: 763-792-5416
Sonya Lee - Special Education Paraprofessional (CMS) - slee@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5431
Ann Lilly - Paraprofessional (CMS) - alilly@isd12.org - Main: 763 792-5536
Sara Longworth Koehn - Art Teacher (CMS) - slongworth_koehn@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5608/5695
Tim Lovdahl - STEM and Math Teacher (CMS) - tlovdahl@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5628/5677
Julie Lucas - Special Education Paraprofessional (CMS) - jlucas@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5544
Mary Macken - Counselor (CMS) - mmacken@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5409
Mike Macken - Assistant Principal (CMS) - mtmacken@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5405
Ben Magnuson - Art Teacher - bmagnuson@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5693/5604
Angie Mahrt - Math Teacher (CMS) - amahrt@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5674
Andrew Marshall - Social Studies Teacher (CMS) - amarshall@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5478
Kristin Marshall - Assistant Principal (CMS) - kmarshall@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5403
Carmen Martin - Paraprofessional (CMS) - cmartin@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5462
Jenna Matteson-Laabs - Occupational Therapist - jmatteson_laabs@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5443/5434
Vicki McCollow - Special Education Paraprofessional (CMS) - vmccollow@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5492
Candie McGuire - Nutrition Services (CMS) - - Main: 763-792-5416
Brenda Merrill - Nutrition Services (CMS) - - Main: 763-792-5416
Mary Millerhagen - Science Teacher (CMS) - mmillerhagen@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5475
Mary Mix - Nutrition Services (CMS) - - Main: 763 792-5416
Corinna Morse - Counselor (CMS) - cmorse@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5419
John Moses - Custodian (CMS) - - Main: 763-792-5414
Kim Muller - Custodian (CMS) - - Main: 763-792-5414
Dave Mundale - Science Teacher (CMS) - dmundale@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5675

Pages