Team 803

Angie Mahrt - Math Teacher (CMS) - amahrt@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5674
Corinna Morse - Counselor (CMS) - cmorse@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5419
Dave Mundale - Science Teacher (CMS) - dmundale@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5675
Lisa Nicklay - Language Arts Teacher (CMS) - lnicklay@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5672
Gary Tolkinen - Social Studies Teacher (CMS) - gtolkinen@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5671
Dawn Westanmo - Counselor (CMS) - dwestanmo@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5568