Staff Listing

Jim A. - Special Education Lead Teacher (Pines) - PinesTeacher@isd12.org - 763-278-4010
Cindy Aasland - Special Education Paraprofessional (CHS) - caasland@isd12.org - 763-792-5000
Leanne Abraham - Early Childhood Teacher - labraham@isd12.org - 763-792-6126
Elizabeth Aldred - Kids Club Site Manager (CVE) - cvkidsclub@isd12.org - 763-792-5893
Christina Allison - Second Grade Teacher (CVE) - callison@isd12.org - 763-792-5856
Laura Alonzi - First Grade Teacher (CTE) - lalonzi@isd12.org - 763-792-5364
Beth Althof - Music (BHE/CTE) - balthof@isd12.org - 763-792-6237/763-792-5357
Robin Amiot - Special Education Paraprofessional (CHS) - ramiot@isd12.org - 763-792-5000
Jane Andersen - District Receptionist - jandersen@isd12.org - 763-792-6000
Madelyn Andersen - Kids Club (RLE) - rlkidsclub@is12.org - 763-792-5793
Megan Andersen - Therapist (CMS) - mandersen@isd12.org - 763 792-5411
Angie Anderson - Cybrarian (CVE) - aanderson@isd12.org - 763-792-5828
Brenda Anderson - System Administrator, District - banderson@isd12.org - 763-792-6179
Gretchen Anderson - Cook Manager (CTE/CHS-West) - ganderson@isd12.org - 763-792-5022
Jim Anderson - Custodian (CTE) - - 763-792-5300
Joan Anderson - Kindergarten Teacher (CTE) - jkanderson@isd12.org - 763-792-5340
Jon Anderson - Physics Teacher (CHS) - jpanderson@isd12.org - 763-792-5191
Mari Anderson - Office Secretary (BHE) - mlanderson@isd12.org - 763-792-6204
Mary Anderson - Paraprofessional -- Read 180 Program - mtanderson@isd12.org - 763-792-5570
Stacy Anderson - Paraprofessional (RLE) - sanderson@isd12.org - 763-792-5700
Trent Anderson - Science Teacher (CMS) - tanderson@isd12.org - 763-792-5452
Vickie Anderson - Paraprofessional (CTE) - vanderson@isd12.org - 763-792-5300
Roxanne Anderson Ritchot - Social Studies Teacher (CMS) - randerson_ritchot@isd12.org - 763-792-5471
Steve Andert - Custodian (GLE) - - 763-792-5900
David Andrews - Fourth Grade Teacher (BHE) - dandrews@isd12.org - 763-792-6263
Mary Andrews - Language Arts Teacher (CMS) - mandrews@isd12.org - 763-792-5447
Paula Andrzejewski - Fourth Grade Teacher- Odyssey (RLE) - pandrzejewski@isd12.org - 763-792-5771
Andrew Angell - Technology Education Teacher (CHS) - aangell@isd12.org - 763-792-5095
Kelli Angell - Teacher (Woodland Program) - kangell@isd12.org - 763-398-2981
Christine Ansell - KC Preschool Teacher (GLE) - glpreschool@isd12.org - 763-792-5992
Martha Arlandson - School Psychologist (CVE) - marlandson@isd12.org - 763-792-5805
Kari Arvig - Language Arts Teacher (CMS) - karvig@isd12.org - 763 792-5579
Denise Ashley - Paraprofessional (CTE) - dashley@isd12.org - 763-792-5300
Holly Augustin - Science Teacher (CHS) - haugustin@isd12.org - 763-792-5171
Erik Aus - Physical Education Teacher (CHS) - eaus@isd12.org - 763-792-5144
Lori Axvig - Special Education Teacher (CMS) - laxvig@isd12.org - 763-792-5492
Demi B. - Language Arts Teacher (Pines) - PinesTeacher@isd12.org - 763-278-4010
Eddie B. - Special Education Paraprofessional (Pines) - PinesTeacher@isd12.org - 763-278-4010
Jean B. - Special Education Paraprofessional (Pines) - PinesTeacher@isd12.org - 763-278-4010
Lori Bailey, RN - Licensed Care Specialist (Blue Heron Elementary) - lbailey@isd12.org - 763-792-6226
Bekki Bainville - Special Education Teacher (CHS) - rbainville@isd12.org - 763-792-5160
Jeannette Baker - 3rd Grade Teacher (CVE) - jbaker@isd12.org - 763-792-5862
Todd Baker - Custodian (CHS) - - 763-792-5000
Beth Bakken - Secretary (CMS) - bbakken@isd12.org - 763-792-5404
Craig Baland - Lead Teacher of Academic Support (BHE) - cbaland@isd12.org - 763-792-6221
Michelle Baland - Assistant Principal (CHS) - mbaland@isd12.org - 763-792-5003
Nate Balzer - Physical Education Teacher, DAPE Teacher (CHS) - nbalzer@isd12.org - 763-792-5246
Rhonda Barnes - Paraprofessional (CTE) - rbarnes@isd12.org - 763-792-5300
Nicole Barno - Nutrition Services (BHE) - nbarno@isd12.org - 763-792-6200
Monique Barrett - Paraprofessional (CVE) - mbarrett@isd12.org - 763-792-5800

Pages