Staff Listing

Patrick Riley - Kids Club Assistant Site Manager (CVE) - cvkidsclub@isd12.org - 763-792-5893
Christine Ringen - Instrumental Music Teacher (CMS) - cringen@isd12.org - 763-792-5668/5609
Chris Ripken - Social Studies Teacher (CHS) - cripken@isd12.org - 763-792-5072
Eric Ripken - Social Studies Teacher (CHS) - eripken@isd12.org - 763-792-5266
Cornelius Rish - Academic Lead Teacher - crish@isd12.org - 763-398-2962
Kelly Rivard - - bhkidsclub@isd12.org - 763-792-6293
Becca Robbins - Kindergarten Teacher (RLE) - rrobbins@isd12.org - 763-792-5743
Marianne Robeck - Paraprofessional - - 763-792-5300
Jessica Robinson - English Teacher (CHS) - jrobinson@isd12.org - 763-792-5066
Laura Robinson-Hall - Therapist - lrobinson_hall@isd12.org - 763-792-5309
Tina Rod - Paraprofessional (RLE) - crod@isd12.org - 763-792-5700
Megan Rognrud - Reading Support (BHE) - mrognrud@isd12.org - 763-792-6229
Nicole Rohrer - Therapist (CMS) - nrohrer@isd12.org - 763-792-5655
Diane Roman - Early Childhood Parent Facilitator - droman@isd12.org - 763-792-6133
Amy Rova Duffy - Math Teacher (CMS) - arova_duffy@isd12.org - 763-792-5567
Sally Rowe - Special Education Paraprofessional (CMS) - srowe@isd12.org - 763-792-5545
Mary Rudquist - Vocal Music (CMS) - mrudquist@isd12.org - 763-792-5621/5623/5665
LeEarl Rugland - Student Information Specialist/Trainer - lrugland@isd12.org - 763-792-6000
Carolyn Ruhnow - Fifth Grade Teacher (RLE) - cruhnow@isd12.org - 763-792-5758
Cindi Runa-Hencley - Speech/Language Pathologist (CVE) - CRuna_Hencley@isd12.org - 763-792-5849
Rebecca Ryan - Gifted Services Resource Teacher (BHE) - rryan@isd12.org - 763-792-6231
Deborah Rydberg - Cook Manager (CMS) - drydberg@isd12.org - 763-792-5416
Jordan Rydberg - Food Services (CMS) - - 763 792-5416
Cathey S. - Title 1 Paraprofessional (Pines) - PinesTeacher@isd12.org - 763-278-4010
Jamie S. - Assessment and Technology Coordinator (Pines) - PinesTeacher@isd12.org - 763-278-4010
Rich S. - Special Education Teacher (Pines) - PinesTeacher@isd12.org - 763-278-4010
Shannon S. - School Psychologist (Pines) - PinesTeacher@isd12.org - 763-278-4010
Ward Saba - Custodian (BHE) - wsaba@isd12.org - 763-792-6200
Matthew Sala - Special Education Paraprofessional - msala@isd12.org -
Colleen Salay - Kindergarten Teacher (GLE) - csalay@isd12.org - 763-792-5941
Ben Sand - - ctkidsclub@isd12.org - 763-792-5393
Jennifer Sand - Community Education and Facility Use Secretary - jsand@isd12.org - 763-792-6108
Cindy Sandberg - Nutrition Services (CHS) - - 763-792-5022
Cori Santo - Paraprofessional (BHE) - csanto@isd12.org - 763-792-6200
Tobie Sanvick - Math Teacher (CMS) - tsanvick@isd12.org - 763 792-5449
Joe Sauer - Science Teacher (CMS) - jsauer@isd12.org - 763-792-5575
Jeannine Sawvel - ECSE Teacher - jsawvel@isd12.org - 763-792-6132
Cathy Scanlon, RN - Licensed Care Specialist (Centennial Middle School) - cscanlon@isd12.org - 763-792-5426
Linda Schabacker - Nutrition Services (BHE) - lschabacker@isd12.org - 763-792-6200
Colleen Schardin - - bhkidsclub@isd12.org - 763-792-6293
Carolyn Scheerer - East Nutrition Services - - 763-792-5222
Angela Schiltz - Preschool Teacher - ASchiltz@isd12.org - 763-792-5324
Lori Schiltz, LPN - Licensed Care Specialist (Centennial Area Learning Center) - lschiltz@isd12.org - 763-398-2993; fax: 763-398-2975
Laura Schippel - Paraprofessional (BHE) - lschippel@isd12.org - 763-792-6200
Tom Schlattman - Special Education Teacher (CHS) - tschlattman@isd12.org - 763-792-5179
Bob Schlidt - Vocal Music Teacher (CHS) - rschlidt@isd12.org - 763-792-5029
Annie Schlitz - KC Preschool Teacher (CTE) - ctpreschool@isd12.org - 763-792-5324
Barbara Schmidt - Special Education Paraprofessional (CALC) - bschmidt@isd12.org -
Cindy Schneider - Spanish Teacher (CMS) - cschneider@isd12.org - 763-792-5649
Cyrena Schroeder - Gifted Services Resource Teacher (GLE/RLE) - cschroeder@isd12.org - 763-792-5917 (GLE) 763-792-5787 (RLE)

Pages