Staff Listing

Anne J. - Special Education Paraprofessional (Pines) - PinesTeacher@isd12.org - 763-278-4010
Mandy J. - Science Teacher (Pines) - PinesTeacher@isd12.org - 763-278-4010
Thea Janitschke - English Teacher (CHS) - tjanitschke@isd12.org - 763-792-5270
Kimberly Jansa - Secretary (CMS) - kjansa@isd12.org - 763 792-5402
Kahla Jensen - 3rd Grade Teacher (RLE) - kjensen@isd12.org - 763-792-5754
Teresa Jernberg - Occupational Therapist (CVE/RLE) - tjernberg@isd12.org - 763-792-5786
Kari Jewett - DAPE (CTE/RLE) - kjewett@isd12.org - 763-792-5300 (CTE) 763-792-5700 (RLE)
Beverly Johnson - Nutrition Services (RLE) - - 763-792-5700
Brian Johnson - Science Teacher (CHS) - bjohnson@isd12.org - 763-792-5165
Erik Johnson - Custodian (CHS) - - 763-792-5000
Gayle Johnson - Social Studies Teacher (CMS) - gljohnson@isd12.org - 763-792-5642
Gerry Johnson - Hall Monitor (CHS) - gjohnson@isd12.org - 763-792-5000
Gina Johnson - Kids Club Assistant Site Manager (CVE) - cvkidsclub@isd12.org - 763-792-5893
Gregory Johnson - Special Education Paraprofessional (CHS) - gjohnson@isd12.org - 763-792-5000
Heidi Johnson - Family & Consumer Science Teacher (CMS) - hjohnson@isd12.org - 763-792-5634/5637
Jessica Johnson - Special Education Teacher - jljohnson@isd12.org - 763-792-5060
Karen Johnson - Nutrition Services (RLE) - kjohnson@isd12.org - 763-792-5700
Lisa Johnson - Social Studies Teacher (CHS) - ljohnson@isd12.org - 763-792-5256
Michelle Johnson - Kids Club Assistant Site Manager (GLE) - glkidsclub@isd12.org - 763-792-5993
Quinn Johnson - Special Education School Social Worker (CHS) - qjohnson@isd12.org - 763-792-5212
Scott Johnson - Executive Director of Teaching and Learning - srjohnson@isd12.org - 763-792-6007
Stacy Johnson - Help Desk Assistant (RLE/CVE) - sjohnson@isd12.org - 763-792-5783 / 5838
Susie Johnson - Kindergarten Teacher (CVE) - sdjohnson@isd12.org - 763-792-5840
Theresa Johnson - Facilities Coordinator - tljohnson@isd12.org - 763-792-6104
Tracy Johnson - Special Education Teacher (CTE) - tjohnson@isd12.org - 763-792-5351
Ann Johnson Mliner - Paraprofessional (RLE) - ajohnson_mliner@isd12.org - 763-792-5700
Shelly Johnston - Special Education Paraprofessional - sjohnston@isd12.org - 763-792-5000
Mary Jordan - Fourth Grade Teacher (RLE) - mjordan@isd12.org - 763-792-5762
Sandy Joselyn - Physical Education Teacher (CVE) - sjoselyn@isd12.org - 763-792-5876
Jody Josephson - Executive Assistant to the Superintendent (District Office) - jjosephson@isd12.org - 763-792-6010
Jill Jurchisin - Activities Secretary (CHS West) - jjurchisin@isd12.org - 763-792-5018