Campus Maintenance June 23

Campus Student and Parent Portals will be down on June 23 due to systemwide updates. Thank you for your understanding and patience.

School Meal Pick-Up Schedule

Click here for the Summer FREE Meal Schedule, June 15- August 12. Meals are FREE for ALL children, ages 18 and younger. No sign-up required. Children do not need to attend Centennial Schools.

 

Click here for FREE meal schedule and information.

Administration

The Centennial District Office includes the Superintendent, Teaching and Learning, Special Education, Business Services, Human Resources, Public Information and Community Outreach, Community Education, Buildings and Grounds, the Board Room, District Warehouse, Mailroom and Loading Dock.

Transportation oversight is provided via third parties working in tandem with the Centennial Business Office.

Brian Dietz - Superintendent - Bdietz@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-6010
Scott Johnson - Executive Director of Teaching and Learning - srjohnson@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-6007
Cori Sendle - Director of Community Education - csendle@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-6101
Krista Bergert - Director of Public Information & Community Outreach - kbergert@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-6060
Tim Burton - Director of Buildings and Grounds Operations - tburton@isd12.org - Main: 763.792.6016
Patrick Chaffey - Executive Director of Business Services - pchaffey@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-6001
Mike Christensen - Director of Technology - mchristensen@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-6146
Caleb Drexler Booth - Director of Curriculum and Instruction - cdrexler_booth@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-6020
Dan Melde - Director of Human Resources - dmelde@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-6009
Michelle L. Noha, RN, PHN, LSN - District Nurse - mnoha@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5436; Fax: 763-392-6943