Administration

The Centennial District Office includes the Superintendent, Teaching and Learning, Technology, Special Education, Business Services, Human Resources, Public Information and Community Outreach, Community Education, Buildings and Grounds, the Board Room, District Warehouse, Mailroom and Loading Dock.

Transportation oversight is provided via third parties working in tandem with the Centennial Business Office.

Jeff Holmberg - Superintendent - jholmberg@isd12.org - Main: 763.792.6010
Cori Sendle - Director of Community Education - csendle@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-6101
Krista Bergert - Director of Public Information & Community Outreach - kbergert@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-6060
Tim Burton - Director of Buildings and Grounds Operations - tburton@isd12.org - Main: 763.792.6016
Patrick Chaffey - Executive Director of Business Services - pchaffey@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-6001
Mike Christensen - Director of Technology - mchristensen@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-6146
Mark Grossklaus - Executive Director of Teaching and Learning - mgrossklaus@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-6006
Jody Josephson - Executive Assistant to the Superintendent (District Office) - jjosephson@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-6010
Dan Melde - Director of Human Resources - dmelde@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-6009
Michelle L. Noha, RN, PHN, LSN - District Nurse - mnoha@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5011; Fax: 763-392-6943