Nutrition Services Staff and Cook Managers

Lynn Fernstrom, RD, LD - Director of Nutrition Services - lfernstrom@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5423
Gretchen Anderson - Nutrition Services Manager (CTE/CHS) - ganderson@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5022
Dahna Barthel - Nutrition Services (CHS) - dbarthel@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5022
Bernice Bautch - Nutrition Services Manager (CHS) - bbautch@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5223
Heidi Erickson - Nutrition Services Specialist - herickson@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5422
Diana Farber - Nutrition Services (CHS) - dfarber@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5222
Karen Filipek - Nutrition Services (CHS) - kfilipek@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5022
Cindy Finch - Nutrition Services (CHS) - cfinch@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5022
Joel Heckman - Nutrition Services (CHS) - jheckman@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5222
Carol Hill - Nutrition Services (CMS) - - Phone: 763-792-5416
Denise Hoch - Nutrition Services (RLE) - - Phone: 763-792-5700
Beverly Johnson - Nutrition Services (RLE) - - Phone: 763-792-5700
Karen Johnson - Nutrition Services (RLE) - kjohnson@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5700
Dawn Kenny - Nutrition Services (CHS) - dkenny@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5022
Dawn Kenny - CTE lunchroom cashier - - Phone: 763-792-5322
Deb Kilmer-Bechold - Nutrition Services (BHE) - - Phone:
Cheryl Klosowski - Cook Manager (GLE) - cklosowski@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5922
Nancy Laux - Nutrition Services (CMS) - - Phone: 763-792-5416
Lisa Litman - Nutrition Services (GLE) - llitman@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5900
Geraldine Lowe - Nutrition Services (CHS) - glowe@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5222
Mary Ma - Nutrition Services (CHS) - mma@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5022
Sandy Mackie - Nutrition Services (RLE) - - Phone: 763-792-5700
Jodeen Magnuson - Nutrition Services (CHS) - jmagnuson@isdc12.org - Phone: 763-792-5222
Janet McClellan - Nutrition Services (Karner Blue) - jmcclellan@isd12.org - Phone: 651-415-6230
Candie McGuire - Nutrition Services (CMS) - - Phone: 763-792-5416
Suzann McKinney - Nutrition Services (CHS/CTE) - smckinney@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5022 (CHS), 5322 (CTE)
Laurie Mench-Powers - Nutrition Services (CHS/CTE) - lmench_powers@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5022/5322
Brenda Merrill - Nutrition Services (CMS) - - Phone: 763-792-5416
Tami Michaelson - Nutrition Services (CVE) - tmichaelson@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5800
Mary Mix - Nutrition Services (CMS) - - Phone: 763 792-5416
Diane Nordstrom - Nutrition Services (CHS) - dnordstrom@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5022
Sandra Norstebon - Nutrition Services (CHS) - snorstebon@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5022
Darcy Pangell - Nutrition Services (CMS) - - Phone: 763-792-5416
Doreen Quimby - Nutrition Services (Karner Blue) - dquimby@isd12.org - Phone: 651-415-6230
Diane Quinzon - Cook Manager (RLE) - dflewellen@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5794
Jean Rebrovich - Nutrition Services (CHS) - jrebrovich@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5022
Julie Regenscheid - Cook Manager (BHE) - jregenscheid@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-6223
Deborah Rydberg - Cook Manager (CMS) - drydberg@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5416
Jordan Rydberg - Food Services (CMS) - - Phone: 763 792-5416
Cindy Sandberg - Nutrition Services (CHS) - - Phone: 763-792-5022
Carolyn Scheerer - East Nutrition Services - - Phone: 763-792-5222
Shireen Schultz - Nutrition Services (CMS) - - Phone: 763-792-5416
Donna Walter - Nutrition Services (CVE) - dwalter@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5800
Pam Wenzel - Nutrition Services (CHS) - - Phone: 763-792-5222
Andrea Witzel - Cook Manager (CVE) - awitzel@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5823
Claire Zbikowski - Nutrition Services (CMS) - - Phone: 763-792-5416