Governor Announces Safe Learning Plan for Reopening Schools

Information on Centennial's Back-to-School Planning -Read More

Special Education Staff

Kathy Zwonitzer
Director of Student Services
kzwonitzer@isd12.org
763.792.6040

Gretchen Eychaner
Student Services Coordinator
geychaner@isd12.org
763.792.5282

Shannon Nelson
Special Education Secretary
smnelson@isd12.org
763.792.5231

Elizabeth Sorensen
Special Education Finance Specialist
esorensen@isd12.org
763.792.5235

Special Education Lead Teachers

Early Childhood
Renee Dietz
rdietz@isd12.org
763.792.6123

Blue Heron Elementary
Heather Goss
hgoss@isd12.org
763.792.6203

Centennial Elementary
Sara Oldre
soldre@isd12.org
763.792.5303

Centerville Elementary
Melissa Gooder
mgooder@isd12.org
763.792.5803

Golden Lake Elementary
Eric Nelson
enelson@isd12.org
763.792.5903

Rice Lake Elementary
Kelly Litecky
klitecky@isd12.org
763.792.5703

Centennial Middle School
Kristen Fleming
kfleming@isd12.org
763.792.5425

Centennial High School
Babs Vetter
bvetter@isd12.org
763.792.5213

Centennial Alternative Learning Center
Tom Stodola
tstodola@isd12.org
763.398.2961

Pines School
Noel Johnson
njohnson@isd12.org
763.278.4049