FREE Meals and Curbside Food Pick-Up for ALL Students

FREE meals for ALL children, ages 18 and younger, through curbside pick-up at Blue Heron, Centerville, Golden Lake, Rice Lake, Centennial Middle School, and Centennial High School as well as at designated bus stops throughout the district. See "Read More" for schedule information.

Click here for meal information and pick-up schedule.

Special Education Staff

Districtwide Administrative Staff

Kathy Zwonitzer
Director of Student Services
kzwonitzer@isd12.org
763.792.6040

Gretchen Eychaner
Student Services Coordinator
geychaner@isd12.org
763.792.5282

Shannon Nelson
Special Education Secretary
smnelson@isd12.org
763.792.5231

Elizabeth Sorensen
Special Education Finance Specialist
esorensen@isd12.org
763.792.5235

Special Education Lead Teachers

Early Childhood
Renee Dietz
rdietz@isd12.org
763.792.6123

Blue Heron Elementary
Heather Goss
hgoss@isd12.org
763.792.6203

Centennial Elementary
Sara Oldre
soldre@isd12.org
763.792.5303

Centerville Elementary
Jenna Matteson-Laabs
jmatteson_laabs@isd12.org 
763.792.5803

Golden Lake Elementary
Eric Nelson
enelson@isd12.org
763.792.5903

Rice Lake Elementary
Kelly Litecky
klitecky@isd12.org
763.792.5703

Centennial Middle School
Kristen Fleming
kfleming@isd12.org
763.792.5425

Centennial High School
Babs Vetter
bvetter@isd12.org
763.792.5213

Pines School
Noel Johnson
njohnson@isd12.org
763.278.4049