FREE Meals and Curbside Food Pick-Up on Wednesdays for ALL Students

Free meals and curbside pick-up are available for all children ages 18 and younger.

Updated Information on FREE Meals and Meal Pick-Ups

Centennial will continue to provide FREE meals through December 23, 2020, or earlier if federal funding runs out. You can pick up meals even on days students do not have school (October 7 and November 11).

Hybrid Learners

Students, ages 18 and younger regardless of eligibility, may receive FREE meals when learning in-person at school.

All families of hybrid learners may pick up three (3) FREE meals on WEDNESDAYS for those days students are learning remotely. Meals are for all children 18 years and younger regardless of eligibility or what district children attend. Your student does not need to be present with you when you pick up meals and a neighbor or friend can also pick up for you. Let staff know you have hybrid learners and you need bulked meals for three (3) days.

Distance Learners

All families of distance learners may pick up five (5) FREE meals on WEDNESDAYS for all children 18 years and younger regardless of eligibility or what district children attend. Your student does not need to be present with you when you pick up meals and a neighbor or friend can also pick up for you. Let the staff know you will need bulked meals for five (5) days. 

Curbside Pick-Up Every Wednesday!
Families may pick up FREE meals every Wednesday, even on days there is no school for students. Let staff know if you need a three (3) meal pack for hybrid learners or a five (5) meal pack for distance learners.

Pick-up days are on WEDNESDAYS—even on days there is no school for students!

Blue Heron Elementary, 405 Elm St, Lino Lakes, MN 55014: 10:30am-12:30pm
Centerville Elementary, 1721 Westview, Centerville, MN 55038: 10:30am-12:30pm
Golden Lake Elementary, 1 School Rd, Circle Pines, MN 55014: 10:30am-12:30pm
Rice Lake Elementary, 575 Birch St, Lino Lakes, MN 55014: 10:30am-12:30pm
Centennial High School (West Building), 4757 North Rd, Circle Pines, MN 55014: 10:30am-12:30pm
AND
Centennial Middle School, 399 Elm Street, Lino Lakes, MN 55014: 3:30pm-5:30pm
 

Menus will be posted online here or download the Nutrislice app (search for ISD 12).

Click here for commonly asked questions.

If you have further questions or need any special diet requests please contact tforner@isd12.org or (763) 792-5423.

Special Education Staff

Districtwide Administrative Staff

Kathy Zwonitzer
Director of Student Services
kzwonitzer@isd12.org
763.792.6040

Gretchen Eychaner
Student Services Coordinator
geychaner@isd12.org
763.792.5282

Shannon Nelson
Special Education Secretary
smnelson@isd12.org
763.792.5231

Elizabeth Sorensen
Special Education Finance Specialist
esorensen@isd12.org
763.792.5235

Special Education Lead Teachers

Early Childhood
Renee Dietz
rdietz@isd12.org
763.792.6123

Blue Heron Elementary
Heather Goss
hgoss@isd12.org
763.792.6203

Centennial Elementary
Sara Oldre
soldre@isd12.org
763.792.5303

Centerville Elementary
Jenna Matteson-Laabs
jmatteson_laabs@isd12.org 
763.792.5803

Golden Lake Elementary
Eric Nelson
enelson@isd12.org
763.792.5903

Rice Lake Elementary
Kelly Litecky
klitecky@isd12.org
763.792.5703

Centennial Middle School
Kristen Fleming
kfleming@isd12.org
763.792.5425

Centennial High School
Babs Vetter
bvetter@isd12.org
763.792.5213

Pines School
Noel Johnson
njohnson@isd12.org
763.278.4049