Updated March and April Meal Pick-Up Schedule

The meal pick-up schedule changed since more and more students are returning to the classroom, full-time.

"Read More" to sign up for bulk meals and for the UPDATED March and April meal pick-up schedule. Meals are FREE for ALL children, ages 18 and younger, through the remainder of the school year! Children do not need to attend Centennial Schools.

 

The FREE meal pick-up schedule is changing for March and April. You must sign up for the pick-up of bulk meals on Wednesdays. The curbside and bus stop schedules have also changed. Click here for information.

Sign up for meals!

Horario de Inscripción para la Recogida de Comidas en la Acera

  Waqti doorashada Cuntada Bilaash ka ah ee Iskuulka uu siiyo Ardayda

Special Education Staff

Districtwide Administrative Staff

Kathy Zwonitzer
Director of Student Services
kzwonitzer@isd12.org
763.792.6040

Gretchen Eychaner
Student Services Coordinator
geychaner@isd12.org
763.792.5282

Shannon Nelson
Special Education Secretary
smnelson@isd12.org
763.792.5231

Elizabeth Sorensen
Special Education Finance Specialist
esorensen@isd12.org
763.792.5235

Special Education Lead Teachers

Early Childhood
Renee Dietz
rdietz@isd12.org
763.792.6123

Blue Heron Elementary
Heather Goss
hgoss@isd12.org
763.792.6203

Centennial Elementary
Sara Oldre
soldre@isd12.org
763.792.5303

Centerville Elementary
Jenna Matteson-Laabs
jmatteson_laabs@isd12.org 
763.792.5803

Golden Lake Elementary
Eric Nelson
enelson@isd12.org
763.792.5903

Rice Lake Elementary
Kelly Litecky
klitecky@isd12.org
763.792.5703

Centennial Middle School
Kristen Fleming
kfleming@isd12.org
763.792.5425

Centennial High School
Babs Vetter
bvetter@isd12.org
763.792.5213

Pines School
Noel Johnson
njohnson@isd12.org
763.278.4049