Update: Centennial Schools CLOSED Tuesday, January 23

All schools are closed. All daytime programs are cancelled including:

Early Childhood Family/Special Education Programs
School Readiness Preschool
Kids Club
Community Education programs for youth and adults.
School facilities will not be open for evening community rentals.

Hall of Fame Class of 2017

Alumni Information

Centennial Hall of Fame

The purpose of the Centennial Hall of Fame is to honor those alumni and individuals who have made a significant impact on Centennial Schools.

Nominations are now being accepted, through May 1, 2018 for the 2018 Hall of Fame induction. 

CHS Class Reunions

Looking for reunion information? Planning a reunion? Let us know and we'll post your information.Contact Krista Bergert at kbergert@isd12.org. Click on "more" below to view information on upcoming reunion events.

Centennial Area Education Foundation

The Centennial Area Education Foundation (CAEF) raises funds to enhance the educational experience. Whether it is helping students attend a camp or a competition, sending a teacher to a training program, or funding scholarships to send Centennial students to college or vocational training, we believe we can help make our good schools even better. 

The Cougar became the mascot in 1995

Contacts for the class of:

2006 - Travis Frey, tfrey1225@gmail.com and Vivian Chu, chuxx182@umn.edu

2004 - Sarah Dennstedt, SarahDennstedt@yahoo.com

2003 - Katrina Bartlett, tiggerkb23@yahoo.com

2001 - Ian Zuppan, izuppan@yahoo.com

2000 - Jenny Anderson, johnson.jennymarie@gmail.com and classof2000.cougars@gmail.com

1999 - Jesse L. Johnson, jesse@jcapitalmanagement.com, Brandon Smith,smit1417@umn.edu, Stephanie (Schneider) Sutton, sschneider6@hotmail.com

1998 - Brian Michael Dowd, now Zekeiel Brian Dowd, zekedowd@gmail.com, and Cameron Piper, cspiper@cburnet.com

1996 - Bianca Ward, bianca.ward@state.mn.us


cougar head

The Chief was the mascot 1959-1995

Class of:

1995 - Matthew Miller, spcmiller22@yahoo.comspcmiller22gmail.com, mill159@fau.edu
1994 - Tony Peltier, tony.jay.peltier@gmail.com
1993 - Loren Baumagrt, baumgalo@go.metrostate.edu
           Tom Stodola,  tommystodola@yahoo.com
1992 - Beth Shackle,  dbjahanna@alliancecom.net,
1990 - Bryan Albright, bryana@darth-vader.org
           Renee (Brown) Gratz, hoochjade@msn.com
           Nicole Hovila, nhovila@hotmail.com
1989 - Cynthia (Meyer) Eckart, Cyndie19_2000@yahoo.com
           Randy Wurm, hugotoo@all2easy.net
- Joseph VanHese, joseph.vanhese@us.army.mil
           Michelle (Yurkew) Albers, mtilly1970@mac.com
1987 - Keith Watton, keith_11_w@hotmail.com
1986 - Chris (Pfleghaar) Korus, koruscm@wmconnect.com
           Michele (Kucera) Matthews, mlmatthews1030@comcast.net
           Neil Johnston, neil@paintstew.com
1985 - Michelle K. Clos, Michelle.Close@yahoo.com
           Lisa (Hull) Ginn, ilovepetsalso2001@yahoo.com
           Mark Hutter,  mhutter@g.com
1984 - Brent L. Tilton, tiltonb@charter.net
           Diane (Schmitz) Ford, Diane.Ford@target.com
1983 - Barbara Roth, barb@twistdesign.com
           Sharon (Holmes) Johnson, chrisandsharonj@gmail.com
1982 - Allen Rydberg, arydberg@mcleodusa.net
1981 - Barry Brainard, barryb3@usfamily.net
           Michelle (Johnson) Schrantz, bodekadesign@comcast.net
1980 - Karen (Redfield) Hartmann, kkhartmann@yahoo.com
- Carmen (Rosario) Wilson, Mermaids4me@hotmail.com
1977 - Kim (Farah) Anderson, kander6116@aol.com
           Mary (Blackowiak) Perkins, trixperk@hotmail.com
           Wayne Powers, wpowers@isd623.org - wpowers@qwest.net
1976 - Julie Arrowood, arrowj612@hotmail.com
            Darlene (Ketchum) Benson,  jcanddrb@earthlink.net
            Dan LaForge, Fenix1_1@excite.com
            Michael Warner, mtw1001@yahoo.com
1976 - Patrick Rioux, patrickrioux@catholichealth.net
           Richard Horton,  rickhorton@aol.com Homepage
           Judy (Byrne) Montain, jmontain@isd12.org
                                                 or jmon102685@aol.com
1974 - Pam (Wegscheider) Stevens, pstevens@steinmoore.com
1973 - Breck Ogren,  the4ogrens@comcast.net
           Sandra Miller, sandemil2@usfamily.net
           Marilee (James) Vados, merileevados@mac.com
1972 -
Linda (Kast) Bernin, lbernin@gmail.com
           Laurie Mohon, merry4401@hotmail.com
           Darla (Derksen) Wellcome, dwellcome@frontier.com
1970 - Tedd Mattke, MattkeEng@aol.com
1968 -
Mark "Buzz" Bennett, Mark_Bennett@iand.uscourts.gov
           Don Schrooten, donschrooten@gmail.com
1967 - Arlinda (Swedell) & Tim Sindorf, arlindas@comcast.net
           Melody (Morris) Ausmus,  melausm@gmail.com
1966 - Jeff & Karen Marquardt, k_marquardt_3@msn.com
           Gene & Mary Menne, Class of 1966, menne@sio.midco.net
1965 - Becky (Wahlin) Dahl, bjdahl@comcast.net
           Greg Gamm, gregorygamm@msn.com
           Sandy (Schrooten) Wahlquist,  sandra.wahlquist@yahoo.com
1964 - Marshall Dahl, Marshall.Dahl@Pearson.com
           Paul Reinertson, preinertson46@yahoo.com
1963 - Geraldine (Gerry Freye) Pridgen, geraldinepridgen@comcast.net
           Rick Cartier, rfcartier@gmail.com and Rcartier@rti.org
           Claudia Kline Rocklin,  fiestapeach@yahoo.com
1962 - Chris Neu,  chris.new@comcast.net
1961 - Al Crawford, paragain123@comcast.net
           Vonnie (Klitzkie) Kreps, xmnsnobird6643@aol.com
           Bonnie (Pepple) Robinson,  bonnie58456@hotmail.com
           Roger King,  kraziroger@msn.com

Chief head

Take the Centennial Survey

Centennial wants to hear from alumni on your interest in sharing talents and knowledge with Centennial students, communication, and staying connected.