Calendar

View as

January 2022

No School / Winter Break

Monday, January 3, 2022

Return from Winter Break

Tuesday, January 4, 2022 - 12:00am to 11:55pm

Scooter City

Monday, January 10, 2022 - 12:00am to Friday, January 14, 2022 - 11:55pm

RL Scooter City

Monday, January 10, 2022 - 9:00am to Friday, January 14, 2022 - 3:45pm

CEPO meeting in CTE media center

Monday, January 10, 2022 - 5:30pm to 7:00pm

MS Band Information Night at MS Auditorium

Monday, January 10, 2022 - 6:30pm

For current 5th grade students.  

CHS Registration for 2022-23 Opens

Wednesday, January 12, 2022

Watch CHS website for more details to come soon!

CHS NHS Induction - Postponed Date TBD

Wednesday, January 12, 2022

No School / Martin Luther King Day

Monday, January 17, 2022 - 12:00am to 11:55pm

CHS Registration Night

Tuesday, January 18, 2022

More details to come soon!

Substitute Teacher Info Session

Tuesday, January 18, 2022 - 1:00pm

CV PTA Mtg

Tuesday, January 18, 2022 - 6:30pm

RL PTO Meeting

Wednesday, January 19, 2022 - 5:30pm

5:30 pm - Board Meeting

6:00 pm - Open Forum

CHS End of 1st Semester Schedule

Thursday, January 20, 2022

See CHS website for End of 1st semester schedule.

CHS End of 1st Semester Schedule

Friday, January 21, 2022

See CHS website for End of 1st Semester Schedule

End of 2nd Quarter; End of 1st Semester

Friday, January 21, 2022 - 12:00am to 11:55pm

School Board Meeting

Monday, January 24, 2022 - 6:30pm

CHS Symphonic & Varsity Bands Concert (PAC)

Thursday, January 27, 2022 - 6:30pm

BH PTO Virtual Meeting

Monday, January 31, 2022 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm

https://meet.google.com/zos-qgkx-nrc

Or dial: (US) +1 909-572-0794

PIN: 253 513 340#

Parent Advisory Meeting

Monday, January 31, 2022 - 6:30pm

Academic Calendars

If you need calendars in an alternative format, please contact your student's school or send an email to info@isd12.org.

2021-2022 Student Calendar
2022-2023 Student Calendar