Calendar

View as

March 2018

CTE Science Museum Residency Week

Monday, February 26, 2018 to Friday, March 2, 2018

MS Spring Dance Show

Thursday, March 1, 2018

CV Spring Conferences

Thursday, March 1, 2018 - 4:00pm to 8:00pm

BH - Conferences

Thursday, March 1, 2018 - 4:00pm to 8:00pm

HS Wind Ensemble with Encore Wind Ensemble

Thursday, March 1, 2018 - 7:30pm

No School - Spring Break

Monday, March 5, 2018 to Friday, March 9, 2018

No School/Spring Break

Monday, March 5, 2018 to Friday, March 9, 2018

CEPO Meeting 5:30-7 pm

Monday, March 12, 2018

CMS PSO Board Meeting, Caribou Coffee in Lino Lakes

Monday, March 12, 2018 - 7:30am to 8:30am

School Board Work Study Session

Monday, March 12, 2018 - 5:30pm

HS Spring Sports Parent Night

Monday, March 12, 2018 - 6:30pm

HS Bands Concert (grades 10-12)

Thursday, March 15, 2018 - 7:30pm

Gym Night - Rice Lake Elementary

Friday, March 16, 2018 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm

FREE event for families with children aged 18 months to 5 years

CTE Scooter City in gym class

Monday, March 19, 2018 to Friday, March 23, 2018

HS Academic Awards 6:30 & 8 p.m.

Tuesday, March 20, 2018

6:30 Grades 11 & 12

8:00 Grade 10

PTA Meeting

Tuesday, March 20, 2018 - 6:30pm

PTA Meeting in Media Center.  Child Care provided. 

CV PTA Meeting

Tuesday, March 20, 2018 - 6:30pm

CTE Site Council Meeting 8-9 am

Wednesday, March 21, 2018

HS Strive Meeting

Wednesday, March 21, 2018 - 8:00am to 9:00am

RL Reading Cafe

Wednesday, March 21, 2018 - 8:25am to 9:05am

BH - Lifetouch Spring Picture Day

Wednesday, March 21, 2018 - 9:30am to 12:00pm

RL Gr. 4 Music Program

Thursday, March 22, 2018

2:30 pm Music Program in the RLE Gym

7:00 pm Music Program at the PAC (Performing Arts Center)

GL - Dodge Ball Tournament

Thursday, March 22, 2018 - 5:30pm

RL PTO Meeting

Thursday, March 22, 2018 - 5:30pm

Media Center

HS College Fair

Thursday, March 22, 2018 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm

BH - 2nd Grade Concert (For Families)

Friday, March 23, 2018 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm

CV PBIS Assembly

Friday, March 23, 2018 - 3:00pm

HS Region 5AA S/E Vocal Contest

Saturday, March 24, 2018

BH - School Carnival

Saturday, March 24, 2018 - 11:00am to 2:00pm

RL Carnival

Sunday, March 25, 2018 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm

RLPTO Sponsored Event

RL Passport Check Day

Monday, March 26, 2018

School Board Meeting

Monday, March 26, 2018 - 6:30pm

HS Spring Choir Concerts 6:00, 7:15 & 8:30pm

Tuesday, March 27, 2018

6:00 p.m.  Choraliers (1st and 6th Period) and Varsity Choir

7:15 p.m.  Cougar Choir and Ovation!

8:30 p.m.  Concert Choir, Romancers, Sweet Harmony and Una Voce

CMS PSO Membership Meeting, Media Center

Tuesday, March 27, 2018 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm

Cougar Neon Glow Run Planning Meeting

Tuesday, March 27, 2018 - 7:30pm to 8:30pm

End of Third Quarter

Wednesday, March 28, 2018

Winter Activities & Athletic Pep Fest

Wednesday, March 28, 2018 - 9:00am

Winter Activities & Athletic Pep Fest begins at 9:00am in West Gym

No School

Thursday, March 29, 2018

No School

Friday, March 30, 2018

No School

Friday, March 30, 2018

No School

Friday, March 30, 2018