School Meal Pick-Up Schedule

The meal pick-up schedule changed since more and more students are returning to the classroom, full-time.

"Read More" to sign up for bulk meals and for the meal pick-up schedule. Meals are FREE for ALL children, ages 18 and younger, through the remainder of the school year! Children do not need to attend Centennial Schools.

 

You must sign up for the pick up of bulk meals on Wednesdays. Click here for curbside and bus stop schedules.

Sign up for meals!

Horario de Inscripción para la Recogida de Comidas en la Acera

  Waqti doorashada Cuntada Bilaash ka ah ee Iskuulka uu siiyo Ardayda

Staff Directory

Jill Ackley - Community Education Administrative Assistant - jackley@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-6102
Elizabeth Aldred - Kids Club Site Manager (CVE) - cvkidsclub@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5893
Suzette Benford - Preschool Site Manager - sbenford@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5755
Mitch Carlson - Kids Club Site Manager - Preschool (CVE) - cvpreschool@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5845
Mitch Carlson - Preschool (CVE)CVE - mcarlson@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5893
Gunilla Ekeling - Preschool Site Manager - Preschool (CTE) - kekeling@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5324
Pamela Fitzpatrick - Assistant Site Manager - Preschool (BHE) - bhpreschool@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-6283
Amanda Graves - Preschool Teacher (CVE) - agraves@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5893
Rachelle Griffin - Kids Club Site Manager (BHE) - bhkidsclub@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-6293
Gina Hopkins - Preschool (CVE) - cvkidsclub@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5845
Lori Houle - Kids Club Site Manager(RLE) - rlkidsclub@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5793
Sara Ison - Centennial Preschool Coordinator - SIson@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-6111
Sarah Jennrich - Assistant Site Manager (CTE) - sjennrich@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5393
Theresa Johnson - Facilities Coordinator - tljohnson@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-6104
Ann Kelling - KC Preschool Teacher (RLE) - rlpreschool@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5723
Alexis Linner - Kids Club - ctkidsclub@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5393
Molly Nelson - Kids Club Coordinator - Mnelson@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-6110
Joy Orcutt - Marketing and Enrichment Specialist - jorcutt@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-6105
Diane Plagens - KC Preschool Site Manager (BHE) - bhpreschool@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-6283
Samantha Rice - KC Preschool Teacher (RLE) - rlpreschool@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5755
Patrick Riley - Kids Club Assistant Site Manager (CVE) - cvkidsclub@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5893
Jennifer Sand - Community Education Lead Administrative Assistant - jsand@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-6108
Sharon Sculley - Program Coordinator - ssculley@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-6106
Colleen Skoglund - Pool Coordinator - cskoglund@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5240
LouAnne Slattery - Kids Club Assistant Site Manager (RLE) - rlkidsclub@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5755
Dawn Turnblad - Kids Club Registration/Billing Administrative Assistant - KidsClub@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-6193
Christine Yernberg - Kids Club Site Manager GLE - rlkidsclub@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5793