Staff Directory

Cori Sendle - Director of Community Education - csendle@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-6101
Lisa Anderson - Centennial Preschool Site Manager (GLE) - eanderson@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5992
Suzette Benford - Centennial Preschool Site Manager (RLE) - sbenford@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5755
Erin Berg - Administrative Assistant - eberg@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-6108
Jessica Borgert - Site Manager (RLE) - jborgert@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5793
Isabella Bronson - Preschool Assistant Site Manager (BHE) - ibronson@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-6283
Mitch Carlson - Centennial Preschool Site Manager (CVE) - mcarlson@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5845
Nikki Carter - Assistant Site Manager Kids Club (BHE) - ncarter@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-6293
Brogan DeBlieck - Centennial Preschool Assistant Site Manager (RLE) - bdeblieck@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5723
Deb Fuechtmann - Site Manager (CTE) - dfuechtmann@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5393
Rachelle Griffin - Kids Club Site Manager (BHE) - rgriffin@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-6293
Nancy Hoffbeck - Centennial Preschool Assistant Site Manager (GLE) - nhoffbeck@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5992
Sara Ison - Centennial Preschool Coordinator - SIson@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-6111
Ann Kelling - Centennial Preschool Teacher (RLE) - akelling@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5723
Blue Heron Kids Club - - bhkidsclub@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-6193
Centennial Kids Club - - ctkidsclub@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5393
Centerville Kids Club - - cvkidsclub@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5893
Golden Lake Kids Club - - glkidsclub@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5993
Rice Lake Kids Club - - rlkidsclub@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5793
JoJo Latterell - Assistant Site Manager (RLE) - slatterell@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5793
Tanya Lemon - Centennial Preschool Assistant Site Manager (CVE) - tlemon@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5845
Kara Leopold - Centennial Preschool Teacher (BHE) - kleopold@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-6283
Sherri Lundberg - Assistant Site Manager (GLE) - slundberg@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5993
Molly Nelson - Kids Club Coordinator - Mnelson@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-6110
Amy Nordlund - Centennial Preschool Teacher (CTE) - anordlund@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5324
Joy Orcutt - Marketing and Enrichment Specialist - jorcutt@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-6105
Alena Plagens - Preschool Assistant Site Manager (CTE) - aplagens@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5324
Samantha Rice - Centennial Preschool Teacher (RLE) - srice@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5755
Patrick Riley - Kids Club Assistant Site Manager (CVE) - priley@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5893
Jennifer Sand - Community Education Lead Administrative Assistant - jsand@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-6102
Maria Schommer - Centennial Preschool Teacher (GLE) - mschommer@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5992
Sharon Sculley - Program Coordinator - ssculley@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-6106
Colleen Skoglund - Pool Coordinator - cskoglund@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5240
Amy Soppeland - Centennial Preschool Site Manager (RLE) - asoppeland@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5755
Rachel Sullivan - Centennial Preschool Teacher (CVE) - rsullivan@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5840
Anne Thomas - Facilities Coordinator - amthomas@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-6104
Dawn Turnblad - Kids Club Registration/Billing Administrative Assistant - KidsClub@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-6193
Heather Watson - Kids Club Inclusion Specialist - hwatson@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-6114
Christine Yernberg - Kids Club Site Manager GLE - cyernberg@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5793