FREE Meals and Curbside Food Pick-Up for ALL Students

FREE meals for ALL children, ages 18 and younger, through the remainder of the school year! Click on "Read More" to find the meal pick-up schedule and locations which include curbside and 25 bus stops throughout the district. Children do not need to attend Centennial Schools.

Click here for meal information and pick-up schedule.

Staff Directory

Jill Ackley - Community Education Administrative Assistant - jackley@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-6102
Elizabeth Aldred - Kids Club Site Manager (CVE) - cvkidsclub@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5893
Suzette Benford - Preschool Site Manager - sbenford@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5755
Mitch Carlson - Preschool (CVE)CVE - mcarlson@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5893
Mitch Carlson - Kids Club Site Manager - Preschool (CVE) - cvpreschool@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5845
Gunilla Ekeling - Preschool Site Manager - Preschool (CTE) - kekeling@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5324
Pamela Fitzpatrick - Assistant Site Manager - Preschool (BHE) - bhpreschool@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-6283
Amanda Graves - Preschool Teacher (CVE) - agraves@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5893
Rachelle Griffin - Kids Club Site Manager (BHE) - bhkidsclub@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-6293
Gina Hopkins - Preschool (CVE) - cvkidsclub@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5845
Lori Houle - Kids Club Site Manager(RLE) - rlkidsclub@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5793
Sara Ison - Centennial Preschool Coordinator - SIson@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-6111
Sarah Jennrich - Assistant Site Manager (CTE) - sjennrich@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5393
Theresa Johnson - Facilities Coordinator - tljohnson@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-6104
Ann Kelling - KC Preschool Teacher (RLE) - rlpreschool@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5723
Alexis Linner - Kids Club - ctkidsclub@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5393
Molly Nelson - Kids Club Coordinator - Mnelson@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-6110
Joy Orcutt - Marketing and Enrichment Specialist - jorcutt@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-6105
Diane Plagens - KC Preschool Site Manager (BHE) - bhpreschool@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-6283
Samantha Rice - KC Preschool Teacher (RLE) - rlpreschool@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5755
Patrick Riley - Kids Club Assistant Site Manager (CVE) - cvkidsclub@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5893
Jennifer Sand - Community Education Lead Administrative Assistant - jsand@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-6108
Sharon Sculley - Program Coordinator - ssculley@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-6106
Colleen Skoglund - Pool Coordinator - cskoglund@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5240
LouAnne Slattery - Kids Club Assistant Site Manager (RLE) - rlkidsclub@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5755
Dawn Turnblad - Kids Club Registration/Billing Administrative Assistant - KidsClub@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-6193
Christine Yernberg - Kids Club Site Manager GLE - rlkidsclub@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5793