District Office Closed July 2 and July 3

The District Office will be closed July 2 and July 3 for the Fourth of July Holiday.

Meal Service Update: FREE Meals Through July 31

In Need of Meals this Summer? -Read More

In Need of Assistance Buying Groceries? - Read More

En Español

Staff Directory

Jill Ackley - Office Secretary - jackley@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-6102
Elizabeth Aldred - Kids Club Site Manager (CVE) - cvkidsclub@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5893
Christine Ansell - KC Preschool Teacher (GLE) - glpreschool@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5992
Mitch Carlson - Kids Club Site Manager - Preschool (CVE) - cvpreschool@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5845
Gunilla Ekeling - Preschool Site Manager - Preschool (CTE) - kekeling@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5324
Pamela Fitzpatrick - Assistant Site Manager - Preschool (BHE) - bhpreschool@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-6283
Rachelle Griffin - Kids Club Site Manager (BHE) - bhkidsclub@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-6293
Gina Hopkins - Kids Club Assistant Site Manager (CVE) - cvkidsclub@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5893
Lori Houle - Kids Club Site Manager(RLE) - rlkidsclub@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5793
Sara Ison - KC Preschool Coordinator - SIson@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-6111
Theresa Johnson - Facilities Coordinator - tljohnson@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-6104
Ann Kelling - KC Preschool Teacher (RLE) - rlpreschool@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5723
Alexis Linner - Kids Club - ctkidsclub@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5393
Molly Nelson - Kids Club Coordinator - Mnelson@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-6110
Joy Orcutt - Marketing and Enrichment Specialist - jorcutt@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-6105
Diane Plagens - KC Preschool Site Manager (BHE) - bhpreschool@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-6283
Samantha Rice - KC Preschool Teacher (RLE) - rlpreschool@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5755
Patrick Riley - Kids Club Assistant Site Manager (CVE) - cvkidsclub@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5893
Jennifer Sand - Community Education and Facility Use Secretary - jsand@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-6108
Sharon Sculley - Program Coordinator - ssculley@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-6106
Colleen Skoglund - Pool Coordinator - cskoglund@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5240
LouAnne Slattery - Kids Club Assistant Site Manager (RLE) - rlkidsclub@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5755
Dawn Turnblad - Kids Club Registration/Billing Secretary - KidsClub@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-6193
Heather Watson - Kids Club Site Manager (RLE) - rlkidsclub@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5793
Christine Yernberg - Kids Club Site Manager (RLE) - rlkidsclub@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5793