Staff Directory

Cori Sendle - Director of Community Education - csendle@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-6101
Jill Ackley - Community Education Administrative Assistant - jackley@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-6102
Elizabeth Aldred - Kids Club Site Manager (CVE) - kaldred@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5893
Lisa Anderson - Centennial Preschool Site Manager (GLE) - eanderson@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5992
Suzette Benford - Centennial Preschool Site Manager (RLE) - sbenford@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5755
Jessica Borgert - Site Manager - jborgert@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-6293
Mitch Carlson - Centennial Preschool Site Manager (CVE) - mcarlson@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5845
Nikki Carter - Assistant Site Manager Kids Club (BHE) - ncarter@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-6293
Brogan DeBlieck - Centennial Preschool Assistant Site Manager (RLE) - bdeblieck@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5723
Gunilla Ekeling - Centennial Preschool Site Manager (CTE) - kekeling@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5324
Pamela Fitzpatrick - Centennial Preschool Assistant Site Manager (BHE) - pfitzpatrick@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-6283
Deb Fuechtmann - Site Manager - dfuechtmann@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5393
Andrea Goddard - Centennial Preschool Teacher (RLE) - agoddard@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5767
Rachelle Griffin - Kids Club Site Manager (BHE) - rgriffin@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-6293
Nancy Hoffbeck - Centennial Preschool Assistant Site Manager (GLE) - nhoffbeck@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5992
Gina Hopkins - Centennial Preschool Site Manager (RLE) - ghopkins@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5767
Sara Ison - Centennial Preschool Coordinator - SIson@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-6111
Theresa Johnson - Facilities Coordinator - tljohnson@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-6104
Ann Kelling - Centennial Preschool Teacher (RLE) - akelling@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5723
Blue Heron Kids Club - - bhkidsclub@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-6193
Centennial Kids Club - - ctkidsclub@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5393
Centerville Kids Club - - cvkidsclub@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5893
Golden Lake Kids Club - - glkidsclub@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5993
Rice Lake Kids Club - - rlkidsclub@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5793
Sydney Latterell - Assistant Site Manager - slatterell@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5793
Tanya Lemon - Centennial Preschool Assistant Site Manager (CVE) - tlemon@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5845
Kara Leopold - Centennial Preschool Teacher (BHE) - kleopold@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-6283
Molly Lund - Site Manager Kids Club (RLE) - mlund@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5793
Sherri Lundberg - Assistant Site Manager - slundberg@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5993
Molly Nelson - Kids Club Coordinator - Mnelson@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-6110
Amy Nordlund - Centennial Preschool Teacher (CTE) - anordlund@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5324
Danelle Olson - Centennial Preschool Teacher (CVE) - dolson@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5845
Joy Orcutt - Marketing and Enrichment Specialist - jorcutt@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-6105
Megan Piotrowski - Assistant Site Manager - mpiotrowski@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5793
Alena Plagens - Preschool Assistant Site Manager (CTE) - aplagens@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5324
Diane Plagens - Centennial Preschool Site Manager (BHE) - dplagens@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-6283
Samantha Rice - Centennial Preschool Teacher (RLE) - srice@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5755
Patrick Riley - Kids Club Assistant Site Manager (CVE) - priley@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5893
Jennifer Sand - Community Education Lead Administrative Assistant - jsand@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-6108
Maria Schommer - Centennial Preschool Teacher (GLE) - mschommer@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5992
Sharon Sculley - Program Coordinator - ssculley@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-6106
Colleen Skoglund - Pool Coordinator - cskoglund@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5240
Amy Soppeland - Centennial Preschool Site Manager (RLE) - asoppeland@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5755
Dawn Turnblad - Kids Club Registration/Billing Administrative Assistant - KidsClub@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-6193
Heather Watson - Kids Club Inclusion Specialist - hwatson@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-6114
Christine Yernberg - Kids Club Site Manager GLE - cyernberg@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5793