Skip To Main Content

Business Office

Student working on a laptop

A transparent and good steward of public resources, the Centennial School District shares financial documents with the public. Documents are prepared with state and federal laws and accounting practices and follow the District's policies. The District conducts an audit annually in accordance with statute.

Financial Information

Click below to view the Annual Publication of District Revenues and Expenditures Budget. 

District Revenues and Expenditures

Financial Audits

Learn more about the Centennial School District's finances through its audit:

2022 Audit

2021 Audit

2020 Audit

Truth in Taxation

View a presentation on property tax levies, legislative changes, information on school funding and the District budget, proposed taxes, tax impact, and property tax refunds.

Truth in Taxation Presentation

 

The Elementary and Secondary Education Act (ESEA) requires local school districts and charter schools as recipients of ESEA Title funds to display, in a public place, the fraud prevention hotline contact information so that any individual who observes, detects, or suspects improper use of taxpayer funds can easily report such improper use. [ESEA Section 9203] The hotline number is 1-800-MIS-USED (1-800-647-8733).

Contact

Patrick Chaffey
Executive Director of Business Services
Email: pchaffey@isd12.org
Phone: 763-792-6031

Kris Kratz
Interim Accounting and Finance Manager
Email: kkratz@isd12.org                      Phone: 763-792-6004

Marsha Eichinger
MARSS Coordinator
Email: meichinger@isd12.org 
Phone: 763-792-6178

Jeanne Gschwind
Accounts Payable
Email: jgschwind@isd12.org          Phone: 763-792-6003

Jane Wolfe
District Office Assistant
Email: jwolfe@isd12.org                      Phone: 763-792-6031

Margaret Kindle
Payroll Specialist
Email: mkindle@isd12.org                    Phone: 763-792-6005