Skip To Main Content

Calendars

Band student playing the clarinet

District Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 28
Mon, Jan 29
Tue, Jan 30
Wed, Jan 31
Thu, Feb 1
Fri, Feb 2
Sat, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
Work Study Session
District Board Room, 4707 North Road, Circle Pines
Tue, Feb 6
Wed, Feb 7
Thu, Feb 8
Fri, Feb 9
Sat, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
Tue, Feb 13
Wed, Feb 14
Thu, Feb 15
American Indian Education Parent Committee Meeting
-
Centennial High School, Rm. 614 (West Building)
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 18
Tue, Feb 20
Wed, Feb 21
Thu, Feb 22
Fri, Feb 23
Sat, Feb 24
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
School Board Meeting
District Board Room, 4707 North Road, Circle Pines
Tue, Feb 27
Wed, Feb 28
Thu, Feb 29
Fri, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 2

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Calendar
  • School Board
Date Range
-

Academic Calendars

If you need calendars in an alternative format, please contact your student's school or send an email to info@isd12.org.

2023-24 District Student Calendar

2023-24 Elementary Student Letter Day Calendar

2024-25 District Student Calendar

School and Program Calendars

Date Range
-
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 28
Mon, Jan 29
ECFE Explore With Baby (Drop-in Class)
-
Early Childhood Center
BH PTO Meeting
-
Media Center
Tue, Jan 30
Young Explorers class: Young Builders
-
Early Childhood Center
Wed, Jan 31
Thu, Feb 1
Early Childhood Screening
St Mark Lutheran Church, Circle Pines
5th Grade to Trollhaugen
-
Fri, Feb 2
ECFE Drop-In & Play
-
Early Childhood Center
Bingo Night
-
Golden Lake Elementary
CEPO Family Event/Scavenger Hunt Night
-
Centennial Elementary
ECFE Gym Night
-
Rice Lake Elementary
Sat, Feb 3
Applebee's Pancake Breakfast Fundraiser
-
The Village of Blaine Shopping Center 4345 Pheasant Ridge Dr.
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
ECFE Explore With Baby (Drop-in Class)
-
Early Childhood Center
Tue, Feb 6
1st Grade to Mill City
-
MIll City Museum in St. Paul
PreSchool Conferences
-
Rooms 107, 108, 109
Spring Conferences
-
Thu, Feb 8
PSEO question/answer Meeting LEAP A & B
-
Career Center W411
PreSchool Conferences
-
Rooms 107, 108, 109
Spring Conferences
-
CEPO Meeting
-
Fri, Feb 9
ECFE Drop-In & Play
-
Early Childhood Center
Sat, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
Kid's Heart Challenge
Feb 12-29 In PE and at home
ECFE Explore With Baby (Drop-in Class)
-
Early Childhood Center
Thu, Feb 15
PSEO question/answer Meeting LEAP A & B
-
Career Center W411
RLPTO Meeting
-
Media Center
American Indian Education Parent Committee Meeting
-
Centennial High School, Rm. 614 (West Building)
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 18
Tue, Feb 20
Young Explorers class: Young Zookeepers
-
Early Childhood Center
CPTA Meeting
CVE Library & Virtual
Thu, Feb 22
4th Grade Music Program
-
Performing Arts Center at CHS
Fri, Feb 23
ECFE Drop-In & Play
-
Early Childhood Center
Sat, Feb 24
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
ECFE Drop-in & Play
-
Early Childhood Center
ECFE Explore With Baby (Drop-in Class)
-
Early Childhood Center
RL Parent Teacher Conferences
-
Classrooms
BH PTO Meeting
-
Media Center
Gr. 4 Music Program at PAC; family performance
-
Performing Arts Center (PAC)
Tue, Feb 27
Caucus Night: no evening ECFE class
Early Childhood Center
Young Explorers class: Young Zookeepers
-
Early Childhood Center
Wed, Feb 28
Fri, Mar 1
Subscribe to Alerts ECFE Drop-In & Play
-
Early Childhood Center
Subscribe to Alerts ECFE Gym Night
-
Rice Lake Elementary
Sat, Mar 2

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Blue Heron Elementary Calendar
  • Centennial Area Learning Center Calendar
  • Centennial Elementary Calendar
  • Centennial High Calendar
  • Centennial Middle Calendar
  • Centerville Elementary Calendar
  • Community Education Calendar
  • Early Childhood Calendar
  • Golden Lake Elementary Calendar
  • Pines School Calendar
  • Rice Lake Elementary Calendar