Skip To Main Content

Calendars

Band student playing the clarinet

District Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
Tue, May 7
Wed, May 8
American Indian Education Parent Committee Meeting
-
Centennial High School, Rm. 614 (West Building)
Thu, May 9
Fri, May 10
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
Work Study Session
District Board Room, 4707 North Road, Circle Pines
Tue, May 14
Wed, May 15
Thu, May 16
Fri, May 17
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
School Board Meeting / Special School Board Meeting (Closed Session)
District Board Room, 4707 North Road, Circle Pines
Tue, May 21
Wed, May 22
Thu, May 23
Fri, May 24
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Calendar
  • School Board
Date Range
-

Academic Calendars

If you need calendars in an alternative format, please contact your student's school or send an email to info@isd12.org.

 

2023-24 District Student Calendar

2023-24 Elementary Student Letter Day Calendar

2024-25 District Student Calendar

2024-2025 Elementary Student Letter Day Calendar

 

School and Program Calendars

Date Range
-
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
ECFE Drop-in & Play
-
Early Childhood Center
ECFE Explore With Baby (Drop-in Class)
-
Early Childhood Center
BH PTO Meeting
-
Media Center
Tue, Apr 30
Young Explorers class: Young Gardeners
-
Early Childhood Center
Wed, May 1
Spring Musical Senior Preview
Preforming Arts Center
Thu, May 2
Early Childhood Screening
St Mark Lutheran Church, Circle Pines
Spring Musical
Preforming Arts Center
Fri, May 3
ECFE Drop-In & Play
-
Early Childhood Center
Spring Musical
Preforming Arts Center
Sat, May 4
Truck Day
-
Rice Lake Elementary
Spring Musical
Preforming Arts Center
Sun, May 5
Spring Musical
Preforming Arts Center
Mon, May 6
ECFE Drop-in & Play
-
Early Childhood Center
ECFE Explore With Baby (Drop-in Class)
-
Early Childhood Center
Wed, May 8
American Indian Education Parent Committee Meeting
-
Centennial High School, Rm. 614 (West Building)
Thu, May 9
Gr. 2 Music Program at PAC
-
Performing Arts Center
CEPO Meeting
-
7th Gr Band Concert, 7 pm
-
MS Auditorium
Fri, May 10
ECFE Drop-In & Play
-
Early Childhood Center
CTE 5th Grade Party
-
HS Choir Cabaret
PAC
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
ECFE End of Year Celebration
-
Bucher Park, 5900 Mackubin St, Shoreview
BH PTO Meeting
-
Media Center
Tue, May 14
Taste of ECFE sample class
-
Early Childhood Center
8th Gr Band Concert, 7 pm
-
MS Auditorium
Wed, May 15
ECFE 24-25 Class Registration Opens
https://isd12.ce.eleyo.com/courses/category/ecfe/113/early-childhood-family-education-ecfe
Thu, May 16
Spring Bookfair
Library
RLPTO Meeting
-
Media Center
Fri, May 17
Spring Bookfair
Library
1st grade Track & Field
-
Field behind school
8th Gr Graduation Party/Dance
-
MS Cafe
Sat, May 18
GLE Carnival
Golden Lake Elementary
Sun, May 19
Spring Bookfair
Library
Spring Festival
Throughout the school
RLPTO Carnival
-
Mon, May 20
Tue, May 21
CPTA Meeting
CVE Library & Virtual
Fri, May 24
Spring Pep Fest
West Gym
CANCELLED CEPO school picnic
-
5th Grade CVE Living Wax Museum
-
Classrooms and library
Sat, May 25

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Blue Heron Elementary Calendar
  • Centennial Area Learning Center Calendar
  • Centennial Elementary Calendar
  • Centennial High Calendar
  • Centennial Middle Calendar
  • Centerville Elementary Calendar
  • Community Education Calendar
  • Early Childhood Calendar
  • Golden Lake Elementary Calendar
  • Pines School Calendar
  • Rice Lake Elementary Calendar