Skip To Main Content

Calendars

Band student playing the clarinet

District Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
Work Study Session
District Board Room, 4707 North Road, Circle Pines
Tue, Apr 2
Wed, Apr 3
Thu, Apr 4
Fri, Apr 5
Sat, Apr 6
Sun, Apr 7
Mon, Apr 8
Tue, Apr 9
Wed, Apr 10
American Indian Education Parent Committee Meeting
-
Centennial High School, Rm. 614 (West Building)
Thu, Apr 11
Fri, Apr 12
Sat, Apr 13
Sun, Apr 14
Mon, Apr 15
School Board Meeting
District Board Room, 4707 North Road, Circle Pines
Tue, Apr 16
Wed, Apr 17
Thu, Apr 18
Fri, Apr 19
Sat, Apr 20
Sun, Apr 21
Mon, Apr 22
Tue, Apr 23
Wed, Apr 24
Thu, Apr 25
Fri, Apr 26
Sat, Apr 27
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Calendar
  • School Board
Date Range
-

Academic Calendars

If you need calendars in an alternative format, please contact your student's school or send an email to info@isd12.org.

 

2023-24 District Student Calendar

2023-24 Elementary Student Letter Day Calendar

2024-25 District Student Calendar

2024-2025 Elementary Student Letter Day Calendar

 

School and Program Calendars

Date Range
-
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 31
Tue, Apr 2
BH Spring Book Fair
-
Media Center
Young Explorers class: Young Travelers
-
Early Childhood Center
Wed, Apr 3
BH Spring Book Fair
-
Media Center
Thu, Apr 4
Early Childhood Screening
St Mark Lutheran Church, Circle Pines
BH Spring Book Fair
-
Media Center
MS Spring Musical
MS Auditorium
Fri, Apr 5
ECFE Drop-In & Play
-
Early Childhood Center
Evening of Percussion
PAC
MS Spring Musical
MS Auditorium
Sat, Apr 6
MS Spring Musical
MS Auditorium
MS Spring Musical
MS Auditorium
Sun, Apr 7
Mon, Apr 8
ECFE Drop-in & Play
-
Early Childhood Center
ECFE Explore With Baby (Drop-in Class)
-
Early Childhood Center
Tue, Apr 9
Young Explorers class: Young Travelers
-
Early Childhood Center
Wed, Apr 10
Kindergarten Round-Up
-
Golden Lake Elementary
American Indian Education Parent Committee Meeting
-
Centennial High School, Rm. 614 (West Building)
Thu, Apr 11
CEPO Meeting
-
Fri, Apr 12
ECFE Drop-In & Play
-
Early Childhood Center
Jazz Night
MS Cafe
Sat, Apr 13
Sun, Apr 14
Mon, Apr 15
ECFE Drop-in & Play
-
Early Childhood Center
ECFE Explore With Baby (Drop-in Class)
-
Early Childhood Center
Tue, Apr 16
RL Spring Book Fair
-
Media Center
CPTA Meeting
CVE Library & Virtual
Wed, Apr 17
Senior Session
-
PAC
RL Spring Book Fair
-
Media Center
Thu, Apr 18
RL Ice Cream Social & Pet Raffle
-
Rice Lake Atrium
RL Spring Book Fair
-
Media Center
CTE Kindergarten Round Up
-
BH Kindergarten Round Up for Incoming Kindergarten
-
Blue Heron Elementary
Fri, Apr 19
Subscribe to Alerts ECFE Drop-In & Play
-
Early Childhood Center
Subscribe to Alerts 2nd grade Music Program
-
Centerville Gym
Sat, Apr 20
Sun, Apr 21
Mon, Apr 22
Subscribe to Alerts ECFE Drop-in & Play
-
Early Childhood Center
Subscribe to Alerts ECFE Explore With Baby (Drop-in Class)
-
Early Childhood Center
Tue, Apr 23
Subscribe to Alerts Young Explorers class: Young Gardeners
-
Early Childhood Center
Subscribe to Alerts Kindergarten Round Up
-
Throughout the school
Thu, Apr 25
Subscribe to Alerts RLPTO Meeting
-
Media Center
Subscribe to Alerts BH 4th Grade Concert
-
Centennial Middle School Auditorium
Fri, Apr 26
Subscribe to Alerts ECFE Drop-In & Play
-
Early Childhood Center
Sat, Apr 27
Subscribe to Alerts Prom
-
Infinite Campus

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Blue Heron Elementary Calendar
  • Centennial Area Learning Center Calendar
  • Centennial Elementary Calendar
  • Centennial High Calendar
  • Centennial Middle Calendar
  • Centerville Elementary Calendar
  • Community Education Calendar
  • Early Childhood Calendar
  • Golden Lake Elementary Calendar
  • Pines School Calendar
  • Rice Lake Elementary Calendar