Subscribe to Centennial Schools RSS Subscribe to Centennial Schools RSS

School Board Meeting

Monday, August 7, 2017 - 5:30pm

School Board Work Study Session & Meeting

Monday, July 10, 2017 - 5:30pm

School Board Work Study Session & Meeting

Monday, June 12, 2017 - 5:30pm

School Board Meeting

Monday, May 22, 2017 - 6:30pm

School Board Work Study Session

Monday, May 1, 2017 - 5:30pm

School Board Meeting

Monday, April 17, 2017 - 6:30pm

School Board Work Study Session

Monday, April 10, 2017 - 5:30pm

School Board Meeting

Monday, March 27, 2017 - 6:30pm

School Board Work Study Session

Monday, March 13, 2017 - 5:30pm

School Board Meeting

Monday, February 13, 2017 - 6:30pm

Pages