Health Services staff

Health Services staff handle health-related needs in each district building.

Lori Bailey, RN - Licensed Care Specialist (BHE) - lbailey@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-6226
Amy Bangerter, RN, LSN, MSN, PHN (CHS) - Licensed School Nurse - CHnurse@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5026
Pam Bordson, RN, PHN - Licensed Care Specialist (Centerville Elementary) - pbordson@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5826
Chris Boyer, RN - Licensed Care Specialist (Centennial Elementary) - cboyer@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5326
Renee Dion, RN - Licensed Care Specialist (CHS) - CHnurse@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5226
Rachel Ganion, RN, LSN (CMS) - Licensed School Nurse - rganion@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5426
Shari Geiselhart - Health Office Paraprofessional (CHS) - CHnurse@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5026
Vickie Kaczrowski - Health Office Paraprofessional - vkaczrowski@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5426/5417
Krista Kiesling, RN - Licensed Care Specialist (Rice Lake Elementary) - kkiesling@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5726
Michelle L. Noha, RN, PHN, LSN - District Nurse - mnoha@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5011; Fax: 763-392-6943
Lori Schiltz - Licensed Care Specialist (BHE) - lschiltz@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-6226
Angie Waldoch, LPN - Licensed Care Specialist (Golden Lake Elementary) - awaldoch@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5926