Health Services staff

Health Services staff handle health-related needs in each district building.

Lori Bailey, RN - Licensed Care Specialist (Blue Heron Elementary) - lbailey@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-6226
Pam Bordson, RN, PHN - Licensed Care Specialist (Centerville Elementary) - pbordson@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5826
Chris Boyer, RN - Licensed Care Specialist (Centennial Elementary) - cboyer@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5326
Renee Dion, RN - Licensed Care Specialist (Centennial High School- East Building) - rdion@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5226
Krista Kiesling, RN - Licensed Care Specialist (Rice Lake Elementary) - kkiesling@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5726
Jessica Long, RN - Licensed Care Specialist (Blue Heron Elementary) - jlong@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-6226
Michelle L. Noha, RN, PHN, LSN - Lead Licensed School Nurse - mnoha@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5530; fax: 763-792-5450
Lisa O'Malley, RN - Licensed Care Specialist (Centennial Middle School) - lomalley@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5426
Cathy Scanlon, RN - Licensed Care Specialist (Centennial Middle School) - cscanlon@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5426
Lori Schiltz, LPN - Licensed Care Specialist (Centennial Area Learning Center) - lschiltz@isd12.org - Phone: 763-398-2993; fax: 763-398-2975
Nicole Stoterau, RN - Licensed Care Specialist (Centennial High School - West Building) - nstoterau@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5026
Angie Waldoch, LPN - Licensed Care Specialist (Golden Lake Elementary) - awaldoch@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5926