Health Services staff

Health Services staff handle health-related needs in each district building.

Lori Bailey, RN - Licensed Care Specialist (Blue Heron Elementary) - lbailey@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-6226
Pam Bordson, RN, PHN - Licensed Care Specialist (Centerville Elementary) - pbordson@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5826
Chris Boyer, RN - Licensed Care Specialist (Centennial Elementary) - cboyer@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5326
Renee Dion, RN - Licensed Care Specialist (CHS) - rdion@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5226
Kirsten Jenkins - Licensed Care Specialist (Centennial Middle School) - kjenkins@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5426
Krista Kiesling, RN - Licensed Care Specialist (Rice Lake Elementary) - kkiesling@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5726
Jessica Long, RN - Licensed Care Specialist (Blue Heron Elementary) - jlong@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-6226
Michelle L. Noha, RN, PHN, LSN - District Nurse - mnoha@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5530; fax: 763-792-5450
Lisa OMalley - Licensed Care Specialist (Centennial Middle School and Blue Heron Elementary) - lomalley@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5426/5502 (CMS) and 763-792-6226 (BHE)
Lori Schiltz, LPN - Licensed Care Specialist (Centennial Area Learning Center) - lschiltz@isd12.org - Main: 763-398-2993; fax: 763-398-2975
Nicole Stoterau, RN - Licensed Care Specialist (CHS) - nstoterau@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5026
Angie Waldoch, LPN - Licensed Care Specialist (Golden Lake Elementary) - awaldoch@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5926
Denise Zeimet - Licensed Care Specialist (Centennial Middle School) - dzeimet@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5502