About Us

Health Services Contacts

Every school health office is staffed by a Registered Nurse (RN) or Licensed Practical Nurse (LPN) who collaborates with students, families, staff and community partners to promote student health for academic success.

Centennial Health Services staff provide the following services to Centennial students under the direction of a Licensed School Nurse:

  • Screens ill or injured students/staff to determine appropriate action including, but not limited to, emergency first aid, CPR.
  • Direct patient care
  • Manage health plans for students with health conditions
  • Administer medication in a manner that is consistent with the Minnesota Board of Nursing 
  • Maintain individual student health service records including immunizations
  • Monitor for communicable disease
 
Directory

Centennial School District
Kelsi Gruber, RN, BSN, PHN, LSN
Health Services Coordinator
kgruber@isd12.org

Elementary /Early Childhood
Rebecca Krammer, RN, LSN
Licensed School Nurse

Elementary Schools

Centennial Elementary
Chris Boyer, RN
763-792-5326
cboyer@isd12.org

Centerville Elementary
Pam Bordson, RN, PHN
763-792-5826
pbordson@isd12.org

Blue Heron Elementary
Lori Bailey, RN
763-792-6226
lbailey@isd12.org

Lori Schiltz
Licensed Care Specialist
763-792-6226
lschiltz@isd12.org

Rice Lake Elementary
763-792-5726

Golden Lake Elementary
Angie Waldoch, LPN
Licensed Care Specialist
763-792-5926
awaldoch@isd12.org

Middle School
763-792-5426

High School
Renee Dion, RN
Licensed Care Specialist
763-792-5226
CHnurse@isd12.org

Tami Sylvester, LPN
Licensed Care Specialist
763-792-5226