About Us

Health Services Contacts

Every school health office is staffed by a Registered Nurse (RN) or Licensed Practical Nurse (LPN) who collaborates with students, families, staff and community partners to promote student health for academic success.

Centennial Health Services staff provide the following services to Centennial students under the direction of a Licensed School Nurse:

  • Screens ill or injured students/staff to determine appropriate action including, but not limited to, emergency first aid, CPR.
  • Direct patient care
  • Manage health plans for students with health conditions
  • Administer medication in a manner that is consistent with the Minnesota Board of Nursing 
  • Maintain individual student health service records including immunizations
  • Monitor for communicable disease
 
Directory

Centennial School District
Kelsi Gruber Kellerhuis, RN, BSN, PHN, LSN
Health Services Coordinator
763-792-5231
kgruber_kellerhuis@isd12.org

Elementary /Early Childhood
Rebecca Krammer, RN, LSN
Licensed School Nurse
763-792-5714
rkrammer@isd12.org

Elementary Schools

Centennial Elementary
Chris Boyer, RN
763-792-5326
cboyer@isd12.org

Centerville Elementary
Pam Bordson, RN
763-792-5826
pbordson@isd12.org

Blue Heron Elementary
Lori Bailey, RN
763-792-6226
lbailey@isd12.org

Lori Schiltz, LPN
763-792-6226
lschiltz@isd12.org

Rice Lake Elementary
Melissa Rundquist, RN
763-792-5726
mrundquist@isd12.org

Golden Lake Elementary
Angie Waldoch, LPN
763-792-5926
awaldoch@isd12.org

Middle School
Kayla Hanson, RN, Licensed School Nurse
763-792-5426
khanson@isd12.org

Kristina Dreon, RN, Licensed School Nurse
763-792-5426
kdreon@isd12.org

High School
Renee Dion, RN
763-792-5226
rdion@isd12.org

Tami Sylvester, LPN
763-792-5226
tsylvester@isd12.org

Hailey Widmyer, RN, Licensed School Nurse
763-792-5026
hwidmyer@isd12.org