Centennial Area Learning Center Teachers & Staff

Kelli Angell - Teacher (Woodland Program) - kangell@isd12.org - Phone: 763-398-2981
Megan Berres - Teacher, CALC - mberriman@isd12.org - Phone: 763-398-2968
Karen Blatt - Special Education Paraprofessional - kblatt@isd12.org - Phone:
Pam Bostick - Secretary (CALC) - pbostick@isd12.org - Phone: 763-398-2960
Janah Breidenbach - Special Education Paraprofessional (CALC) - jbreidenbach@isd12.org - Phone:
Nicholas Christensen - Director of Alternative Learning - nchristensen@isd12.org - Phone: 763.398.2960
Julie Cross - Teacher (CALC) - jmcross@isd12.org - Phone: 763-398-2969
Dan DeRuyck - Teacher (CALC Journey Program) - dderuyck@isd12.org - Phone: 763-398-2985
Dave Frasier - Health/PE Teacher (CALC) - dfrasier@isd12.org - Phone: 763-398-2970
Tricia Garvie-Carlson - Indian Education Coordinator - pgarvie@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5090
Amy Graczyk - Paraprofessional (CALC) - agraczyk@isd12.org - Phone:
Katie Gunderson - Therapist (Woodland Program) - kgunderson@isd12.org - Phone: 763.398.2990
Paul Hanson - Teacher (CALC Journey Program) - phanson@isd12.org - Phone: 763-398-2983
Patti Harris - Teacher (CALC) - pharris@isd12.org - Phone: 763-398-2963
Elizabeth Heyda - Special Education Paraprofessional (Journey Program) - eheyda@isd12.org - Phone: 763-398-2960
Cheryl Koty - Special Education Paraprofessional (CALC) - ckoty@isd12.org - Phone:
Kerry Larson - Help Desk Specialist (GLE/RLE/CALC/DO) - klarson@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5954
Alexis Rehr - Special Education Paraprofessional (CALC) - arehr@isd12.org - Phone:
Dan Ries - Teacher (CALC) - dries@isd12.org - Phone: 763-398-2970
Cornelius Rish - Academic Lead Teacher - crish@isd12.org - Phone: 763-398-2962
Matthew Sala - Special Education Paraprofessional - msala@isd12.org - Phone:
Lori Schiltz, LPN - Licensed Care Specialist (Centennial Area Learning Center) - lschiltz@isd12.org - Phone: 763-398-2993; fax: 763-398-2975
Barbara Schmidt - Special Education Paraprofessional (CALC) - bschmidt@isd12.org - Phone:
Thomas Stodola - Lead Teacher (CALC) - tstodola@isd12.org - Phone: 763-398-2961
Gail Stone - Teacher (ACE/GED) - gstone@isd12.org - Phone: 763-398-2980
Cynthia Tomlyanovich - Special Education Paraprofessional (CALC) - ctomlyanovich@isd12.org - Phone:
Daniel Uschold - Special Education Paraprofessional (CALC) - duschold@isd12.org - Phone: