Centennial Area Learning Center Teachers & Staff

Megan Berres - Teacher (CALC) - MBerres@ISD12.org - Main: 763-398-2969
Karen Blatt - Special Education Paraprofessional (CALC) - kblatt@isd12.org - Main: 763-398-2960
Pam Bostick - Secretary (CALC) - pbostick@isd12.org - Main: 763-398-2960
Janah Breidenbach - Special Education Paraprofessional (CALC) - jbreidenbach@isd12.org - Main:
Susan Buerger - Teacher (CALC Journey Program) - SBuerger@ISD12.org - Main: 763-398-2983
Melissa Chmielewski - Teacher (CALC) - MChmielewski@isd12.org - Main: 763-396-2964
Nicholas Christensen - Director of Alternative Learning - nchristensen@isd12.org - Main: 763.398.2960
Candace Clark - Special Education Paraprofessional (CALC) - CDClark@isd12.org - Main: 763-398-2960
Dan DeRuyck - Teacher (CALC Journey Program) - dderuyck@isd12.org - Main: 763-398-2981
Jeff Engelen - Teacher (CALC) - JEngelen@isd12.org - Main: 763-398-2966
Tricia Garvie-Carlson - Indian Education Coordinator - pgarvie.carlson@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5090
Amy Graczyk - Paraprofessional (CALC) - agraczyk@isd12.org - Main: 763-398-2967
Rob Graham - Custodian (CALC & Pines) - RGraham@ISD12.org - Main: 763-398-2960
Andrew Hackenmueller - Paraprofessional (CALC) - AHackenmueller@ISD12.org - Main: 763-398-2960
Patti Harris - Teacher (CALC) - pharris@isd12.org - Main: 763-398-2963
Stacy Johnson - Help Desk Assistant (DO, GLE, RLE, CALC) - sjohnson@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5910
Cheryl Koty - Special Education Paraprofessional (CALC) - ckoty@isd12.org - Main:
Alexis Rehr - Special Education Paraprofessional (CALC) - arehr@isd12.org - Main:
Dan Ries - Teacher (CALC) - dries@isd12.org - Main: 763-398-2970
Linda Schendel - Special Education Paraprofessional (CALC) - LSchendel@isd12.org - Main: 763-398-2960
Lori Schiltz, LPN - Licensed Care Specialist (CALC) - lschiltz@isd12.org - Main: 763-398-2993; fax: 763-392-7535
Barbara Schmidt - Special Education Paraprofessional (CALC) - bschmidt@isd12.org - Main:
Thomas Stodola - Lead Teacher (CALC) - tstodola@isd12.org - Main: 763-398-2961
Lisa Vojtech - Academic Lead Teacher (CALC) - LVojtech@ISD12.org - Main: 763-398-2962
Elizabeth Welch - Special Education Paraprofessional (CALC) - EWelch@ISD12.org - Main: 763-398-2960