School Meal Pick-Up Schedule

The meal pick-up schedule changed since more and more students are returning to the classroom, full-time.

"Read More" to sign up for bulk meals and for the meal pick-up schedule. Meals are FREE for ALL children, ages 18 and younger, through the remainder of the school year! Children do not need to attend Centennial Schools.

 

You must sign up for the pick up of bulk meals on Wednesdays. Click here for curbside and bus stop schedules.

Sign up for meals!

Horario de Inscripción para la Recogida de Comidas en la Acera

  Waqti doorashada Cuntada Bilaash ka ah ee Iskuulka uu siiyo Ardayda

Centennial Area Learning Center Teachers & Staff

Megan Berres - Teacher (CALC) - MBerres@ISD12.org - Main: 763-398-2969
Pam Bostick - Secretary (CALC) - pbostick@isd12.org - Main: 763-398-2960
Janah Breidenbach - Special Education Paraprofessional (Journey Program) - jbreidenbach@isd12.org - Main: 763-398-2960
Susan Buerger - Teacher (CALC Journey Program) - SBuerger@ISD12.org - Main: 763-398-2983
Nicholas Christensen - Director of Alternative Learning - nchristensen@isd12.org - Main: 763.398.2960
Dan DeRuyck - Teacher (CALC Journey Program) - dderuyck@isd12.org - Main: 763-398-2981
Shannon Faust - Special Education Paraprofessional (Journey Program) - sfaust@isd12.org - Main: 763-398-2960
Todd Fortun - Teacher (CALC) - tfortun@isd12.org - Main: 763-398-2970
Amy Graczyk - Paraprofessional (CALC) - agraczyk@isd12.org - Main: 763-398-2967
Patti Harris - Teacher (CALC) - pharris@isd12.org - Main: 763-398-2963
Stacy Johnson - Technology Support Specialist (DO, GLE, RLE, CALC) - sjohnson@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5910
Cheryl Koty - Special Education Paraprofessional (Journey Program) - ckoty@isd12.org - Main: 763-398-2960
Shawn Leet - Teacher (CALC) - sleet@isd12.org - Main: 763-398-2965
Linda Schendel - Special Education Paraprofessional (Journey Program) - LSchendel@isd12.org - Main: 763-398-2960
Lori Schiltz, LPN - Licensed Care Specialist (CALC) - lschiltz@isd12.org - Main: 763-398-2993; fax: 763-392-7535
Barbara Schmidt - Special Education Paraprofessional (Journey Program) - bschmidt@isd12.org - Main: 763-398-2960
Lisa Vojtech - Academic Lead Teacher (CALC) - LVojtech@ISD12.org - Main: 763-398-2962
Elizabeth Welch - Special Education Paraprofessional (Journey Program) - EWelch@ISD12.org - Main: 763-398-2960