Centennial Early Childhood Teachers & Staff

Leanne Abraham - Early Childhood Teacher (EC) - labraham@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-6126
Christine Anderson - Paraprofessional (EC) - canderson@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-6136
Emily Augustinack - Centennial Preschool Teacher (EC) - eaugustinack@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-6135
Amanda Baumann - Parent Educator (EC) - abaumann@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-6137
Debbie Carlson - Lead Teacher - dcarlson@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-6123
Lynn Dierks - Early Childhood Administrative Assistant (EC) - ldierks@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-6120
Valerie Ebeling - Paraprofessional (EC) - vebeling@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-6126
Michele Hill - Psychologist - mhill@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5715
Sarah Holmboe - ECFE, School Readiness, EC Screening Coordinator - sholmboe@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-6122
Sara Ison - Centennial Preschool Coordinator - SIson@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-6111
Shelly Kruger - Paraprofessional (EC) - rkruger@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-6126
Carolyn Lilyquist - Paraprofessional (EC) - clilyquist@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-6136
Kelly Marquard - Lead Administrative Assistant (ECSE) - kmarquard@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-6140
Jim Nienow - Physical Therapist (CTE / CMS/ ECC) - jnienow@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5775
Therese Patterson - B-5 Occupational Therapist - tpatterson@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-6119
Diane Roman - Parent Educator (EC) - droman@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-6125
Jayita Sarkar - Paraprofessional - Early Childhood (CVE) - jsarkar@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5840
Stephanie Stevens - 3-5 Classroom Teacher - sstevens@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5760
Kathy Sullivan - Early Childhood Teacher (EC) - ksullivan@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-6126
Angela Summers - Parent Educator (EC) - asummers@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-6116
Amber Turner - Paraprofessional (EC) - - Main:
Molly Wrobel - Centennial Preschool Teacher (EC) - mwrobel@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-6118