ECFE Staff Directory

Sarah Holmboe - Early Childhood/School Readiness Coordinator - sholmboe@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-6122
Leanne Abraham - Early Childhood Teacher - labraham@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-6126
Lynn Dierks - Early Childhood Secretary - ldierks@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-6120
Stephanie Gerads - Early Childhood Parent Facilitator - sgerads@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-6125
Amanda Hondl - Early Childhood Teacher - ahondl@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-6135
Linda Prom - Early Childhood Teacher - lprom@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-6133
Diane Roman - Early Childhood Parent Facilitator - droman@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-6133
Kathy Sullivan - Early Childhood Teacher - ksullivan@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-6133
Angela Summers - Early Childhood Parent Educator - asummers@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-6137