About Us

Program Hours

Full-Day Preschool: 9:30am-4pm

Part-Day Preschool: 9:45-11:45am / 12:45-2:45pm

Pre-K Kids Club (for full-day classes only): 6-9:30am & 4-6pm



Contact Information


Centennial Early Childhood

Main Office

575 Birch Street, Lino Lakes MN 55014

763-792-6120

earlychildhood@isd12.org


Blue Heron Elementary

405 Elm Street, Lino Lakes, MN 55014  

Room C106

763-792-6283

BHPreschool@isd12.org

  

Centennial Elementary

4657 North Road, Circle Pines, MN 55014 

Room 5 

763-792-5324

CTPreschool@isd12.org

  

Centerville Elementary

1721 Westview, Centerville, MN 55038  

Room 106

763-792-5845

CVPreschool@isd12.org

  

Golden Lake Elementary

1 School Road, Circle Pines, MN 55014  

Room 200c

763-792-5992

GLPreschool@isd12.org

  

Rice Lake Elementary

575 Birch Street, Lino Lakes, MN 55014  

Email your child's preschool teacher:

Room B102 763-792-5755Samantha Rice, srice@isd12.org

Room B103763-792-5723Ann Kelling, akelling@isd12.org

Room B130 763-792-5774Maria Dalbec, mdalbec@isd12.org


Early Childhood Center

575 Birch Street, Lino Lakes, MN 55014  

Email your child's preschool teacher:

Room E114 763-792-6135 Alexander Mulari, amulari@isd12.org

Room E113763-792-6118, Julie Aardahl, jaardahl@isd12.org


Pre-K Kids Club

Main Office: Centennial Community Education

4707 North Road, Circle Pines, MN 55014

Door B2

763-792-6193

Kidsclub@isd12.org