Blue Heron Calendar

View as

September 2018

No School/Labor Day

Monday, September 3, 2018

BHE - Preschool ~ meet your teacher

Tuesday, September 4, 2018 - 1:30pm to 2:30pm

BH- 4th Gr. Parent Information Night

Thursday, September 6, 2018 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm

BH- 5th Gr. Parent Information Night

Thursday, September 6, 2018 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm

BHE - Fundraiser Kickoff

Monday, September 10, 2018

BH- 2nd Gr. Parent Information Night

Tuesday, September 11, 2018 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm

BH- 1st Gr. Parent Information Night

Wednesday, September 12, 2018 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm

BHE -Kindness Retreat

Thursday, September 13, 2018 - 9:30am to 3:30pm

BHE - 3rd Gr. Parent Information Night

Thursday, September 13, 2018 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm

BH- Lifetouch Picture Day

Monday, September 17, 2018

BH - SPED Information Night

Thursday, September 20, 2018 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm

BHE - 2nd Gr. Field Trip/ Gibbs Farm

Friday, September 21, 2018 - 9:30am to 1:30pm

BH- PTO Meeting

Monday, September 24, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm

BHE - 3rd Gr. Field Trip (Henke & Schwartz) Nature Center

Thursday, September 27, 2018 - 9:30am to 2:00pm