Blue Heron Teachers & Staff

Jason Hartmann - Principal (BHE) - jhartmann@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-6202
Renee Alvarado - Custodian (BHE) - ralvarado@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-6200
David Andrews - Third Grade Teacher (BHE) - dandrews@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-6259
Lori Bailey, RN - Licensed Care Specialist (BHE) - lbailey@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-6226
Nicole Barno - Nutrition Services (BHE) - nbarno@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-6200
Lindsay Bass-Sessions - Reading Corp (BHE) - lbass_sessions@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-6205
David Benson - Fifth Grade Teacher (BHE) - dbenson@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-6269
Jodi Black - Paraprofessional (BHE) - jblack@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-6200
Kary Burggraff - Second Grade Teacher (BHE) - kburggraff@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-6253
Kristine Cafferty - Occupational Therapist (BHE/CTE) - kcafferty@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5386 / 6225
Alison Callahan - Kindergarten Teacher (BHE) - acallahan@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-6240
Mary Carrell - Reading Corp (BHE) - mcarrell@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-6200
Bruce Carrigan - Head Custodian - bcarrigan@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-6208
Susan Carrigan - Special Education Teacher (BHE) - scarrigan@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-6224
Nikki Carter - Assistant Site Manager Kids Club (BHE) - ncarter@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-6293
Catherine (Kate) Cassidy - CERF (BHE) - ccassidy@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-6236
Shari Clauson - Paraprofessional (BHE) - sclauson@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-6200
Angela Coon - Paraprofessional (BHE) - acoon@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-6200
Kristine Davies - Speech/Language Pathologist (BHE) - kdavies@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-6273
Sue Degelau - First Grade Teacher (BHE) - sdegelau@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-6247
Alexis Doty - Paraprofessional (BHE) - adoty@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-6200
Nikki Ehrich - Kindergarten Teacher (BHE) - nehrich@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-6243
Lisle Ernster - Nutrition Services (BHE) - lernster@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-6200
Pamela Fitzpatrick - Centennial Preschool Assistant Site Manager (BHE) - pfitzpatrick@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-6283
Angee Forte - Kindergarten Teacher (BHE) - Aforte@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-6242
Lynda Freitager - Special Education Teacher (BHE) - lfreitager@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-6249
Sue Gambucci - EL Teacher (BHE/CVE) - sgambucci@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-6237/763-792-5835
Jean Gobell - Paraprofessional (BHE) - jgobell@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-6200
Cheri Graf - Paraprofessional (BHE) - cgraf@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-6200
Michelle Gries - Fourth Grade Teacher (BHE) - mfetter@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-6263
Rachelle Griffin - Kids Club Site Manager (BHE) - rgriffin@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-6293
Kali Gschwind - School Psychologist (BHE) - kgschwind@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-6220
Linda Guimont - First Grade Teacher (BHE) - lguimont@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-6244
Curt Gutbrod - Fifth Grade Teacher (BHE) - cgutbrod@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-6271
Ashley Guzman - EL Teacher (BHE) - Aguzman@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-6233
Bridger Hagen - Assistant Site Manager - bhagen@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-6293
Amy Halbur - Fifth Grade Teacher (BHE) - ahalbur@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-6272
Bobbi Hanson - Physical Education/DAPE Teacher (BHE/CTE) - bhanson@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-6238 (BHE) 763-792-5387 (CTE)
Joel Heckman - Nutrition Services (BHE) - jheckman@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-6200
Abby Heinrich - Physical Education (BHE) - aschlenker@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-6234
Mary Ann Henke - Third Grade Teacher (BHE) - mhenke@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-6257
Emily Hennen - Music Teacher (BHE) - ehennen@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-6294
Bridget Hultman - Paraprofessional (BHE) - bhultman@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-6200
Brian Kapaun - Technology Support Assistant (BHE) - bkapaun@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-6222
Cheryl Knox - Paraprofessional (BHE) - cknox@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-6200
Sue Kramer - Speech/Language Pathologist (BHE) - skramer@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-6227
Patty Landwehr - Special Education Teacher (BHE) - plandwehr@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-6219
Jenna Larson - Paraprofessional (BHE) - jlarson@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-6200
Kara Leopold - Centennial Preschool Teacher (BHE) - kleopold@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-6283
Karri Linke - Nutrition Services (BHE) - klinke@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-6200

Pages