Blue Heron Teachers & Staff

Jason Hartmann - Principal (BHE) - jhartmann@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-6202
Beth Althof - Music (BHE/CTE) - balthof@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-6237/763-792-5357
Mari Anderson - Office Secretary (BHE) - mlanderson@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-6204
David Andrews - Fourth Grade Teacher (BHE) - dandrews@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-6263
Lori Bailey, RN - Licensed Care Specialist (Blue Heron Elementary) - lbailey@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-6226
Craig Baland - Lead Teacher of Academic Support (BHE) - cbaland@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-6221
Nicole Barno - Nutrition Services (BHE) - nbarno@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-6200
David Benson - Fifth Grade Teacher (BHE) - dbenson@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-6269
Jodi Black - Paraprofessional (BHE) - jblack@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-6200
Michelle Buan - Paraprofessional (BHE) - mbuan@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-6200
Angel Bui - - bhkidsclub@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-6293
Kary Burggraff - Second Grade Teacher (BHE) - kburggraff@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-6253
Kristine Cafferty - Occupational Therapist (BHE/CTE) - kcafferty@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5386 / 6225
Alison Callahan - Kindergarten Teacher (BHE) - acallahan@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-6240
Bruce Carrigan - Head Custodian (BHE) - bcarrigan@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-6208
Susan Carrigan - Special Education Teacher (BHE) - scarrigan@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-6224
Catherine (Kate) Cassidy - CERF (BHE) - ccassidy@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-6236
Jennifer Chasco - Mental Health Counselor (BHE) - jchasco@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-6235
Shari Clauson - Paraprofessional (BHE) - sclauson@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-6200
Kris Conroy - Third Grade Teacher (BHE) - kconroy@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-6259
Angela Coon - Paraprofessional (BHE) - acoon@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-6200
Sara Cox - Paraprofessional (BHE) - scox@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-6200
Kristine Davies - Speech/Language Pathologist (BHE / CMS) - kdavies@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-6273/763-792-5569
Sue Degelau - First Grade Teacher (BHE) - sdegelau@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-6247
Candy Dunne - Paraprofessional (BHE) - cdunne@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-6200
Nikki Ehrich - Kindergarten Teacher (BHE) - nehrich@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-6243
Allie Emmert - Paraprofessional (BHE) - aemmert@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-6200
Cheryl Ennett - Paraprofessional (BHE) - cennett@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-6200
Lisle Ernster - Nutrition Services (BHE) - lernster@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-6200
Chris Farinella - Help Desk Specialist - cfarinella@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5598
Michelle Fetter - Third Grade Teacher (BHE) - mfetter@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-6258
Pamela Fitzpatrick - Assistant Site Manager - Preschool (BHE) - bhpreschool@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-6283
Angee Forte - Kindergarten Teacher (BHE) - Aforte@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-6242
Lynda Freitager - Special Education Teacher (BHE) - lfreitager@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-6249
Jean Gobell - Paraprofessional (BHE) - jgobell@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-6200
Heather Goss - Lead Teacher (BHE) - hgoss@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-6203
Cheri Graf - Paraprofessional (BHE) - cgraf@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-6200
Rachelle Griffin - Kids Club Site Manager (BHE) - bhkidsclub@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-6293
Linda Guimont - First Grade Teacher (BHE) - lguimont@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-6244
Curt Gutbrod - Fifth Grade Teacher (BHE) - cgutbrod@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-6271
Amy Halbur - Fifth Grade Teacher (BHE) - ahalbur@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-6272
Will Halbur - - bhkidsclub@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-6283
Bobbi Hanson - Physical Education/DAPE Teacher (BHE) - bhanson@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-6238
Mary Ann Henke - Third Grade Teacher (BHE) - mhenke@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-6257
Emily Hennen - Music Teacher (BHE) - ehennen@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-6294
Dylan Ibarra - - bhkidsclub@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-6283
Janice Kegley-Sieg - Second Grade Teacher (BHE) - jsieg@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-6254
Deb Kilmer-Bechold - Nutrition Services (BHE) - - Phone:
Cheryl Knox - Paraprofessional (BHE) - cknox@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-6200
Hope Kuck - Special Education Teacher (BHE) - hkuck@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-6278

Pages