Blue Heron Teachers & Staff

Jenna Larson - Paraprofessional (BHE) - jlarson@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-6200
Kally Leidig - - bhkidsclub@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-6293
Kara Leopold - KC Preschool Teacher (BHE) - kleopold@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-6283
Jessica Long, RN - Licensed Care Specialist (Blue Heron Elementary) - jlong@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-6226
Katie Marche - Kids Club Site Manager (BHE) - bhkidsclub@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-6293
Kelly Marciano - Gifted Services Resource Teacher (BHE) - kmarciano@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-6231
Tom Mathern - Second Grade Teacher (BHE) - tmathern@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-6255
Ione Matter - Second Grade Teacher (BHE) - imatter@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-6256
Monica McDonald - First Grade Teacher (BHE) - mmcdonald@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-6248
Keith Meier - Custodian (BHE) - kmeier@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-6200
Kris Miller - Paraprofessional (BHE) - kmiller@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-6200
Bruce Moffat - Paraprofessional (BHE) - bmoffat@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-6200
Wendy Morrisette - Special Education Teacher (BHE) - wmorrisette@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-6251
Sue Navratil - Kindergarten Teacher (BHE) - snavratil@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-6230
Marge Nenow - Custodian (BHE) - mnenow@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-6200
Laurie Nyren - Fourth Grade Teacher (BHE) - lnyren@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-6267
Betty O'Neil - Paraprofessional (BHE) - BONeil@ISD12.org - Phone: 763-792-6200
Jennifer O'Shea - Paraprofessional (BHE) - joshea@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-6200
Kari Odegaard - Physical Education Teacher (BHE) - kodegaard@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-6234
Peggy Olness - - bhkidsclub@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-6283
Kali Olson - School Psychologist (BHE) - kjolson@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-6220
Jacquelyn Palecek - Paraprofessional (BHE) - jpalecek@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-6200
Teresa Parker - Fourth Grade Teacher (BHE) - tparker@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-6264
Stephanie Patterson - Paraprofessional (BHE) - spatterson@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-6200
Lori Peickert - Kids Club Assistant Site Manager (BHE) - bhpreschool@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-6293
Barb Perfect - Paraprofessional (BHE) - bperfect@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-6200
Emily Peterson - Fifth Grade Teacher (BHE) - epeterson@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-6268
Jennifer Peterson - First Grade Teacher (BHE) - jwpeterson@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-6246
John Peterson - Physical Education / DAPE Teacher (GLE/BHE) - jpeterson@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5900 (GLE)
Anna Plagens - Kids Club (BHE) - bhkidsclub@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-6293
Diane Plagens - KC Preschool Site Manager (BHE) - bhpreschool@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-6283
Stacy Pullis - Kindergarten Teacher (BHE) - spullis@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-6241
Amy Pung - Music (BHE) - apung@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-6237
Julie Regenscheid - Cook Manager (BHE) - jregenscheid@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-6223
Dawn Rehbein - Nutrition Services (BHE) - drehbein@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-6200
Nicole Rice - Paraprofessional (BHE) - nrice@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-6200
Amy Ridley - Fifth Grade Teacher (BHE) - aridley@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-6270
Kelly Rivard - - bhkidsclub@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-6293
Megan Rognrud - Reading Support (BHE) - mrognrud@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-6229
Rebecca Ryan - Gifted Services Resource Teacher (BHE) - rryan@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-6231
Ward Saba - Custodian (BHE) - wsaba@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-6200
Cori Santo - Paraprofessional (BHE) - csanto@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-6200
Linda Schabacker - Nutrition Services (BHE) - lschabacker@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-6200
Colleen Schardin - - bhkidsclub@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-6293
Laura Schippel - Paraprofessional (BHE) - lschippel@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-6200
Melanie Schroeder - Paraprofessional (BHE) - mschroeder@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-6200
Jayson Schumann - Third Grade Teacher (BHE) - jschumann@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-6261
Karen Schwartz - Third Grade Teacher (BHE) - kschwartz@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-6260
Patty (Vera) Scofield - Paraprofessional (BHE) - vscofield@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-6200
Brett Scot - Paraprofessional (BHE) - bscot@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-6200

Pages