Blue Heron Teachers & Staff

Bethany Krueger - Paraprofessional (BHE) - bkrueger@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-6200
Patty Landwehr - Special Education Teacher (BHE) - plandwehr@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-6219
Susan Lehman - Special Education Teacher (BHE) - slehman@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-6251
Kara Leopold - Centennial Preschool Teacher (BHE) - kleopold@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-6283
Karri Linke - Nutrition Services (BHE) - klinke@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-6200
Anna Loe - Music Teacher (BHE) - aloe@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-6237
Kelly Marciano - Gifted Services Resource Teacher (BHE) - kmarciano@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-6231
Tom Mathern - Second Grade Teacher (BHE) - tmathern@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-6255
Ione Matter - Second Grade Teacher (BHE) - imatter@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-6256
Monica McDonald - First Grade Teacher (BHE) - mmcdonald@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-6248
Justin Miller - Nutrition Services (BHE) - jmiller@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-6200
Kris Miller - Paraprofessional (BHE) - kmiller@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-6200
Rick Miller - Custodian (BHE) - rmiller@isd12.org - Main: 763.792.6200
Jennifer Mooney - Paraprofessional (BHE) - jmooney@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-6200
Gina Mullozzi - Cybrary/Gifted - gmullozzi@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-6239
Laurie Nyren - Fourth Grade Teacher (BHE) - lnyren@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-6267
Jennifer O'Shea - Paraprofessional (BHE) - joshea@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-6200
Kaitlyn O'Shea - Lead Teacher (BHE) - koshea@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-6203
Jacquelyn Palecek - Special Education Teacher (BHE) - jpalecek@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-6224
Angie Palmsteen - Administrative Assistant (BHE) - apalmsteen@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-6204
Teresa Parker - Fourth Grade Teacher (BHE) - tparker@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-6264
Barb Perfect - Paraprofessional (BHE) - bperfect@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-6200
Emily Peterson - Fifth Grade Teacher (BHE) - epeterson@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-6268
Jennifer Peterson - First Grade Teacher (BHE) - jwpeterson@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-6246
Stacy Pullis - Kindergarten Teacher (BHE) - spullis@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-6241
Amy Pung - Music (BHE) - apung@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-6237
Julie Regenscheid - Cook Manager (BHE) - jregenscheid@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-6223
Megan Rognrud - Reading Support (BHE) - mrognrud@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-6229
Ward Saba - Custodian (BHE) - wsaba@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-6200
Cori Santo - Paraprofessional (BHE) - csanto@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-6200
Lori Schiltz - Licensed Care Specialist (BHE) - lschiltz@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-6226
Kristi Schoessler - Occupational Therapist (BHE) - kschoessler@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-6225
Heather Schumann - Second Grade Teacher (BHE) - hschumann@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-6252
Janice Sieg - Second Grade Teacher (BHE) - jsieg@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-6254
Brianna Solberg - Paraprofessional (BHE) - bsolberg@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-6200
Anna Stroebel - Special Education Teacher (BHE) - astroebel@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-6258
Pamela Timm - Kindergarten Teacher (BHE) - ptimm@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-6276
Crystal Torell - Paraprofessional (BHE) - ctorell@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-6200
Ann Traylor - Paraprofessional (BHE) - atraylor@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-6200
Stephanie Waldvogel - Fourth Grade Teacher (BHE) - swaldvogel@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-6266
Becky Wanger - Paraprofessional (BHE) - bwanger@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-6200
Katie Wellington - Paraprofessional (BHE) - kwellington@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-6200
Diane Wheeler - Paraprofessional and Kids Club (BHE) - dwheeler@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-6200
Alexis Wikstrom - First Grade Teacher (BHE) - adoty@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-6247
Tracy Wikstrom - Lead Administrative Assistant (BHE) - twikstrom@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-6202
Rachel Windingstad - Kindergarten Teacher (BHE) - rwindingstad@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-6243
Alisha Windom - Paraprofessional (BHE) - awindom@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-6200
Lisa Youngbauer - Fourth Grade Teacher (BHE) - lyoungbauer@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-6265

Pages