Blue Heron Teachers & Staff

Julie Skochenski - Paraprofessional (BHE) - jskochenski@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-6200
Shelley Stetson - Paraprofessional (BHE) - sstetson@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-6200
Wendie Taylor - Tech Help Desk Asst. - wtaylor@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-6222 and 763-792-5430
Pamela Timm - Kindergarten Teacher (BHE) - ptimm@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-6276
Kari Tobin - First Grade Teacher (BHE) - ktobin@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-6245
Ann Traylor - Paraprofessional (BHE) - atraylor@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-6200
Stephanie Waldvogel - Fourth Grade Teacher (BHE) - swaldvogel@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-6266
Becky Wanger - Paraprofessional (BHE) - bwanger@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-6200
Heather Webber-Halbert - Second Grade Teacher (BHE) - hwebber_halbert@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-6252
Keely Wegen - Speech/Language Pathologist (BHE) - kwegen@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-6227
Diane Wheeler - Paraprofessional and Kids Club (BHE) - dwheeler@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-6200
Jennifer Whiting - - bhpreschool@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-6283
Tracy Wikstrom - Principal's Secretary (BHE) - twikstrom@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-6202
Jennifer Wlaschin - Paraprofessional (BHE) - jwlaschin@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-6200
Mai Xiong - - bhkidsclub@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-6293
Lisa Youngbauer - Fourth Grade Teacher (BHE) - lyoungbauer@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-6265

Pages