Campus Maintenance June 23

Campus Student and Parent Portals will be down on June 23 due to systemwide updates. Thank you for your understanding and patience.

School Meal Pick-Up Schedule

Click here for the Summer FREE Meal Schedule, June 15- August 12. Meals are FREE for ALL children, ages 18 and younger. No sign-up required. Children do not need to attend Centennial Schools.

 

Click here for FREE meal schedule and information.

Centennial Elementary Teachers & Staff

Kathy Kaiser - Principal (CTE) - kkaiser@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5300
Laura Alonzi - Third Grade Teacher (CTE) - lalonzi@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5348
Beth Althof - Music (BHE/CTE) - balthof@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-6237/763-792-5357
Gretchen Anderson - Nutrition Services Manager (CTE/CHS) - ganderson@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5022
Jim Anderson - Custodian (CTE) - - Main: 763-792-5300
Joan Anderson - Kindergarten Teacher (CTE) - jkanderson@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5340
Vickie Anderson - Paraprofessional (CTE) - vanderson@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5300
Rhonda Barnes - Paraprofessional (CTE) - rbarnes@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5300
Brenna Bermel - Third grade teacher (CTE) - bbermel@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5379
Cindy Berndt - Paraprofessional (CTE) - cberndt@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5300
Michelle Bjork - Paraprofessional (CTE) - mbjork@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5300
Chris Boyer, RN - Licensed Care Specialist (Centennial Elementary) - cboyer@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5326
Stephanie Brovold - Kindergarten Teacher (CTE) - sbrovold@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5344
Alexis Brownlee - Paraprofessional (CTE) - abrownlee@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5300
Kayla Burger - Paraprofessional (CTE) - kburger@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5300
Kristine Cafferty - Occupational Therapist (BHE/CTE) - kcafferty@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5386 / 6225
Michelle Campbell - First Grade Teacher (CTE) - mcampbell@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5360
Beth Coltvet - Special Education Teacher (CTE) - bcoltvet@isd12.org - Main: CTE 763-792-5353
Kelly Dawe - Special Education Teacher (CTE) - kdawe@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5351
Martha DeBilzan - Cybrary (CTE) - mdebilzan@isd12.org - Main: 763-783-5339
Cheryl Dettmer - Gifted Services Resource Teacher (CTE/CVE) - cdettmer@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5375
Gunilla Ekeling - Preschool Site Manager - Preschool (CTE) - kekeling@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5324
Megan Fritz - Third Grade Teacher (CTE) - mfritz@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5347
Deb Fuechtmann - Site Manager - ctkidsclub@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5393
Sandy Giorgis - Paraprofessional (CTE) - sgiorgis@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5300
Elyse Godes - Special Education Teacher (CTE) - egodes@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5323
Katie Guthmueller - First Grade Teacher (CTE) - kguthmueller@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5361
Abbie Hansen - Fourth Grade Teacher (CTE) - ahansen@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5367
Steve Hays - Custodian (CT) - - Main: 763-792-5308
Vikki Heimann - Paraprofessional (CTE) - vheimann@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5300
Robyn Hendrickson - Fourth Grade Teacher (CTE) - rhendrickson@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5369
Amy Hofland - Paraprofessional (CTE) - ahofland@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5300
Denise Hudgens - Administrative Assistant (CTE) - dhudgens@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5304
Ramla Iman - Para/Cultural Liaison - Riman@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5314
Sarah Jennrich - Assistant Site Manager (CTE) - sjennrich@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5393
Steve Klimek - Head Custodian (CTE) - SKlimek@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5308
Lynn Kriegler - Secretary (CTE) - lkriegler@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5302
Lori Krohnfeldt - Paraprofessional and Kids Club (CTE) - lkrohnfeldt@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5300
Brenda Kwapick - Paraprofessional (CTE) - bkwapick@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5300
Chris Land - First Grade Teacher (CTE) - cland@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5362
Tama Larsen - Paraprofessional (CTE) - TLarsen@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5300
Kelly Lyons - Special Education Teacher (CTE) - klyons@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5376
Mark Magnuson - Fifth Grade Teacher (CTE) - mmagnuson@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5374
Marie Marchiafava - Paraprofessional (CTE) - mmarchiafava@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5300
Greg McCready - Fourth Grade Teacher (CTE) - gmccready@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5368
Suzann McKinney - Nutrition Services (CHS/CTE) - smckinney@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5022 (CHS), 5322 (CTE)
Laurie Mench-Powers - Nutrition Services (CHS/CTE) - lmench_powers@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5022/5322
Casey Molitor - Second Grade Teacher (CTE) - cmolitor@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5354
Barb Moody - Paraprofessional (CTE) - bmoody@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5300
Kristen Nath - CERF (CTE) - knath@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5366

Pages