Centennial Elementary Teachers & Staff

Laura Alonzi - Third Grade Teacher (CTE) - lalonzi@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5348
Beth Althof - Music (BHE/CTE) - balthof@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-6237/763-792-5357
Gretchen Anderson - Cook Manager (CTE/CHS) - ganderson@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5022
Jim Anderson - Custodian (CTE) - - Main: 763-792-5300
Joan Anderson - Kindergarten Teacher (CTE) - jkanderson@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5340
Rhonda Barnes - Paraprofessional (CTE) - rbarnes@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5300
Brenna Bermel - Third grade teacher (CTE) - bbermel@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5379
Cindy Berndt - Paraprofessional (CTE) - cberndt@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5300
Michelle Bjork - Paraprofessional (CTE) - mbjork@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5300
Emily Blessinger - Gr. 4 teacher (CTE) - eblessinger@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5367
Courtney Bona - Special Education (CTE) - cbona@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5349
Chris Boyer, RN - Licensed Care Specialist (Centennial Elementary) - cboyer@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5326
Stephanie Brovold - Kindergarten Teacher (CTE) - sbrovold@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5344
Kayla Burger - Paraprofessional (CTE) - kburger@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5300
Michelle Campbell - First Grade Teacher (CTE) - mcampbell@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5360
Beth Coltvet - Special Education Teacher (CTE) - bcoltvet@isd12.org - Main: CTE 763-792-5353
Michael Davies - Paraprofessional (CTE) - mdavies@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5300
Kelly Dawe - Special Education Teacher (CTE) - kdawe@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5351
Martha DeBilzan - Cybrary (CTE) - mdebilzan@isd12.org - Main: 763-783-5339
Cheryl Dettmer - Gifted Services Resource Teacher (CTE/CVE) - cdettmer@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5852
Leyla Elmi - Somali Liaison (CTE) - lelmi@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5314
Keyana Ford - Assistant Site Manager (CTE) - - Main: 763-792-5393
Megan Fritz - Title 1 (CTE) - mfritz@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5300
Deb Fuechtmann - Kids Club Site Manager (CTE) - dfuechtmann@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5393
Sandy Giorgis - Paraprofessional (CTE) - sgiorgis@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5300
Elyse Godes - Special Education Teacher (CTE) - egodes@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5323
Bobbi Hanson - Physical Education/DAPE Teacher (BHE/CTE) - bhanson@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-6238 (BHE) 763-792-5387 (CTE)
Steve Hays - Custodian (CT) - - Main: 763-792-5308
Vikki Heimann - Paraprofessional (CTE) - vheimann@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5300
Robyn Hendrickson - Fourth Grade Teacher (CTE) - rhendrickson@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5369
Amy Hofland - Paraprofessional (CTE) - ahofland@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5300
Denise Hudgens - Administrative Assistant (CTE) - dhudgens@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5304
Kirtika Jacob - Paraprofessional (CTE) - kjacob@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5300
Kinga Janosz - Paraprofessional (CTE) - kjanosz@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5300
Steve Klimek - Head Custodian (CTE) - SKlimek@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5308
Isabelle Kofflin - Special Ed Consultant - lkofflin@isd12.org - Main:
Lori Krohnfeldt - Paraprofessional - lkrohnfeldt@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5300
Brenda Kwapick - Paraprofessional (CTE) - bkwapick@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5300
Chris Land - First Grade Teacher (CTE) - cland@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5362
Mandy Littlefield - DAPE - mlittlefield@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5387
Thaovari Ly - OT - tly@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5386
Kelly Lyons - Special Education Teacher (CTE) - klyons@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5376
Mark Magnuson - Fifth Grade Teacher (CTE) - mmagnuson@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5374
Marie Marchiafava - Paraprofessional (CTE) - mmarchiafava@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5300
Greg McCready - Fourth Grade Teacher (CTE) - gmccready@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5368
Suzann McKinney - Nutrition Services (CHS/CTE) - smckinney@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5022 (CHS), 5322 (CTE)
Sheila McNelis - Speech Clinician (CTE) - smcnelis@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5385
Laurie Mench-Powers - Nutrition Services (CHS/CTE) - lmench_powers@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5022/5322
Casey Molitor - Second Grade Teacher (CTE) - cmolitor@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5354
Barb Moody - Paraprofessional (CTE) - bmoody@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5300

Pages