FREE Meals and Curbside Food Pick-Up for ALL Students

FREE meals for ALL children, ages 18 and younger, through curbside pick-up at Blue Heron, Centerville, Golden Lake, Rice Lake, Centennial Middle School, and Centennial High School as well as at designated bus stops throughout the district. See "Read More" for schedule information.

Click here for meal information and pick-up schedule.

Centennial Elementary Teachers & Staff

Kathy Kaiser - Principal (CTE) - kkaiser@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5300
Laura Alonzi - Third Grade Teacher (CTE) - lalonzi@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5348
Beth Althof - Music (BHE/CTE) - balthof@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-6237/763-792-5357
Gretchen Anderson - Nutrition Services Manager (CTE/CHS) - ganderson@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5022
Jim Anderson - Custodian (CTE) - - Main: 763-792-5300
Joan Anderson - Kindergarten Teacher (CTE) - jkanderson@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5340
Vickie Anderson - Paraprofessional (CTE) - vanderson@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5300
Yasmin Awad - Paraprofessional (CTE) - yawad@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5300
Rhonda Barnes - Paraprofessional (CTE) - rbarnes@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5300
Brenna Bermel - Third grade teacher (CTE) - bbermel@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5379
Cindy Berndt - Paraprofessional (CTE) - cberndt@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5300
Michelle Bjork - Paraprofessional (CTE) - mbjork@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5300
Chris Boyer, RN - Licensed Care Specialist (Centennial Elementary) - cboyer@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5326
Stephanie Brovold - Kindergarten Teacher (CTE) - sbrovold@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5344
Kayla Burger - Paraprofessional (CTE) - kburger@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5300
Kristine Cafferty - Occupational Therapist (BHE/CTE) - kcafferty@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5386 / 6225
Michelle Campbell - First Grade Teacher (CTE) - mcampbell@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5360
Beth Coltvet - Special Education Teacher (CTE) - bcoltvet@isd12.org - Main: CTE 763-792-5353
Kelly Dawe - Special Education Teacher (CTE) - kdawe@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5351
Martha DeBilzan - Cybrary/Title 1 (CTE) - mdebilzan@isd12.org - Main: 763-783-5339
Cheryl Dettmer - Gifted Services Resource Teacher (CTE/CVE) - cdettmer@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5375
Gunilla Ekeling - Preschool Site Manager - Preschool (CTE) - kekeling@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5324
Megan Fritz - Third Grade Teacher (CTE) - mfritz@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5347
Deb Fuechtmann - Site Manager - ctkidsclub@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5393
Sandy Giorgis - Paraprofessional (CTE) - sgiorgis@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5300
Elyse Godes - Special Education Teacher (CTE) - egodes@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5323
Katie Guthmueller - First Grade Teacher (CTE) - kguthmueller@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5361
Abbie Hansen - Fourth Grade Teacher (CTE) - ahansen@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5367
Steve Hays - Custodian (CT) - - Main: 763-792-5308
Robyn Hendrickson - Fourth Grade Teacher (CTE) - rhendrickson@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5369
Amy Hofland - Paraprofessional (CTE) - ahofland@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5300
Denise Hudgens - Administrative Assistant (CTE) - dhudgens@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5304
Sarah Jennrich - Assistant Site Manager (CTE) - sjennrich@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5393
Steve Klimek - Head Custodian (CTE) - SKlimek@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5308
Terry Korst - Paraprofessional (CTE) - tkorst@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5300
Lynn Kriegler - Secretary (CTE) - lkriegler@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5302
Lori Krohnfeldt - Paraprofessional and Kids Club (CTE) - lkrohnfeldt@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5300
Brenda Kwapick - Paraprofessional (CTE) - bkwapick@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5300
Chris Land - First Grade Teacher (CTE) - cland@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5362
Kelly Lyons - Special Education Teacher (CTE) - klyons@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5376
Mark Magnuson - Fifth Grade Teacher (CTE) - mmagnuson@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5374
Marie Marchiafava - Paraprofessional (CTE) - mmarchiafava@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5300
Greg McCready - Fourth Grade Teacher (CTE) - gmccready@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5368
Suzann McKinney - Nutrition Services (CHS/CTE) - smckinney@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5022 (CHS), 5322 (CTE)
Laurie Mench-Powers - Nutrition Services (CHS/CTE) - lmench_powers@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5022/5322
Casey Molitor - Second Grade Teacher (CTE) - cmolitor@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5354
Barb Moody - Paraprofessional (CTE) - bmoody@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5300
Kristen Nath - CERF (CTE) - knath@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5366
Sara Neibergall - Kindergarten Teacher (CTE) - sneibergall@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5342
Troy Nickel - Second Grade Teacher (CTE) - tnickel@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5352

Pages