Centennial Elementary Teachers & Staff

Casey Molitor - Second Grade Teacher (CTE) - cmolitor@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5354
Barb Moody - Paraprofessional (CTE) - bmoody@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5300
Kristen Nath - CERF (CTE) - knath@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5366
Sara Neibergall - Kindergarten Teacher (CTE) - sneibergall@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5342
Troy Nickel - Second Grade Teacher (CTE) - tnickel@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5352
Jim Nienow - Physical Therapist (CTE / CMS) - jnienow@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5539
Sandy Norstebon - Nutrition Services (CTE/CHS) - snorstebon@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5300
Nicole Oertel - Psychologist (CTE/RLE) - noertel@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5791 (RLE) / 5314 (CTE)
Sara Oldre - Lead Teacher (CTE) - soldre@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5303
Chris Olson - Paraprofessional (CTE) - colson@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5300
Robin Oslund - Reading Corps - roslund@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5317
Sharon Peltier - Fifth Grade Teacher (CTE) - speltier@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5372
Alena Plagens - Preschool assistant (CTE) - aplagens@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5324
Irene Rife - Paraprofessional (CTE) - irife@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5300
John Riley - Fifth Grade Teacher (CTE) - jriley@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5370
Paige Riley - - ctkidsclub@isd12.org - Main:
Marianne Robeck - Paraprofessional - - Main: 763-792-5300
Laura Robinson-Hall - Therapist - lrobinson_hall@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5309
Ben Sand - - ctkidsclub@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5393
Angela Schiltz - Preschool Teacher - ASchiltz@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5324
Annie Schlitz - KC Preschool Teacher (CTE) - ctpreschool@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5324
Melanie Schroeder - ELL para - mschroeder@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5338
Pam Sievert - Paraprofessional (CTE) - psievert@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5300
Juli Smith - Title One (CTE) - jsmith@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5363
Stacy Smith - Speech/Language Pathologist (CTE) - sasmith@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5385
Julie Steffensmeier - Kindergarten Teacher (CTE) - jsteffensmeier@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5345
Chris Stromberg - Paraprofessional (CTE) - cstromberg@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5300
Patricia Strot - Reading Corps - pstrot@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5317
Julie Sweeney - Paraprofessional (CTE) - jsweeney@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5300
Kristina Thom - Second Grade Teacher (CTE) - kthom@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5355
Michelle Thompson - First Grade Teacher (CTE) - mthompson@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5360
Jennifer Verplaetse - Physical Education Teacher (CTE) - jverplaetse@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5359
Rich Williams - Help Desk Specialist (CHS/CTE) - rwilliams@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-6155
Cindi Ziegler - Paraprofessional (CTE) - cziegler@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5300

Pages