Centerville Elementary Calendar

View as

November 2017

Two-Hour Late Start

Wednesday, November 1, 2017 - 12:00am to 10:00pm

CV Fall Conferences

Wednesday, November 8, 2017 - 4:00pm

End of First Quarter

Thursday, November 9, 2017

CV PBIS Assembly

Thursday, November 9, 2017 - 3:00pm

CV Fall Conferences

Thursday, November 9, 2017 - 4:00pm

CV CPTA Mtg

Tuesday, November 14, 2017 - 6:30pm

CV Fall Book Fair

Wednesday, November 15, 2017 - 9:15am to Friday, November 17, 2017 - 6:00pm

American Impressions: Powerpack Program Benefit

Sunday, November 19, 2017 - 4:00pm

The Woodbury Chorus and Orchestra is directed by Erik Peregrine, and Richard Alton and Myrtle Lemon as associated directors, will perform a concert of familiar choral and orchestral music that includes What Wondrous Love Is ThisWade in the WaterThe Promise of Living from Copeland’s The Tender Land, Gershwin’s Summertime, ShenandoahThe Road Home by Stephen Paulus and selections from Dvorak’s American Suite.

Admission is FREE. No ticket is required.

100% of the proceeds of a free-will offering will benefit the Centennial Schools - Centennial Community Food Shelf Powerpack Program.

No School / Thanksgiving

Thursday, November 23, 2017 to Friday, November 24, 2017

CV 4th Grade Music Program

Thursday, November 30, 2017 - 6:00pm