Centerville Elementary Teachers & Staff

Elizabeth Aldred - Kids Club Site Manager (CVE) - kaldred@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5893
Christina Allison - Second Grade Teacher (CVE) - callison@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5856
Angie Anderson - Cybrarian (CVE) - aanderson@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5828
Martha Arlandson - School Psychologist (CVE) - marlandson@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5805
Monique Barrett - Paraprofessional (CVE) - mbarrett@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5800
Ann Bartholomew - Fourth Grade Teacher (CVE) - abartholomew@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5865
Mary Beach - Paraprofessional (CVE) - mbeach@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5800
Shelly Boespflug - CERF Reading Teacher (CVE) - mboespflug@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5831
Pam Bordson, RN, PHN - Licensed Care Specialist (Centerville Elementary) - pbordson@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5826
Lisa Brown - Kindergarten Teacher (CVE) - lbrown@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5843
Tiffany Budge - Paraprofessional (CVE) - tbudge@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5800
Tanya Buescher - Lead Administrative Assistant (CVE) - tbuescher@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5802
Mitch Carlson - Centennial Preschool Site Manager (CVE) - mcarlson@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5845
Chris Carman - Paraprofessional - ccarman@isad12.org - Main: 763-792-5800
Marlene Chamberlain - Nutrition Services (CVE) - mchamberlain@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5800
Karen Coffman - Paraprofessional (CVE) and Kids Club - kcoffman@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5800
Cheri Cyzewski - Paraprofessional (CVE) - ccyzewski@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5800
Cheryl Dettmer - Gifted Services Resource Teacher (CTE/CVE) - cdettmer@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5852
Madison Dorn - Kindergarten Teacher - mdorn@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5841
Madison Dorn - Kindergarten Teacher - mdorn@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5841
Stacie Ebnet Dietz - Third Grade Teacher (CVE) - sebnet_dietz@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5863
Christy Hamblin - Fourth Grade Teacher (CVE) - chamblin@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5867
Carol Hanson - Second Grade Teacher (CVE) - chanson@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5854
Todd Heilig - Custodian (CVE) - theilig@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5800
Lynn Herlofsky - Paraprofessional (CVE) - lherlofsky@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5800
Katy Herman - Reading Corps - kherman@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5834
Kristina Hertzberg - Speech Pathologist (CVE) - khertzberg@isd12.org - Main: 763-7902-5849
Karen Hildebrandt - Paraprofessional (CVE) - khildebrandt@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5800
Michele Jennings - Kindergarten Teacher (CVE) - mjennings@isd12.org - Main: 763-793-5840
Teresa Jernberg - Occupational Therapist (CVE/RLE) - tjernberg@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5837
Doreen Kangas - Media Clerk/para - dkangas@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5829
Nicole Keough - District Autism Program (CVE) - nkeough@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5846
Maureen Kimmes - Paraprofessional (CVE) - mkimmes@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5800
Kory Kindle - Head Custodian - kkindle@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5808
Daniel Kusnierek - Paraprofessional - DKusnierek@ISD12.org - Main: 763.792.5800
Andrew Lacis - Paraprofessional (CVE) - alacis@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5800
Becky LaCroix - Paraprofessional (CVE) - rlacroix@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5800
Carrie Leisch - Fifth Grade Teacher (CVE) - cleisch@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5868
Tanya Lemon - Centennial Preschool Assistant Site Manager (CVE) - tlemon@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5845
Sarah Letko - Third Grade Teacher (CVE) - sletko@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5862
Michael Macken - Principal (CVE) - mtmacken@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5801
Christine Manning - 2nd Grade Teacher (CVE) - cmanning@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5853
Corey Mathison - Fifth Grade Teacher (CVE) - cmathison@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5871
Jenna Matteson-Laabs - Lead teacher of Student Services (CVE) - jmatteson_laabs@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5803
Tami Michaelson - Nutrition Services (CVE) - tmichaelson@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5800
Heidi Miller - 1st Grade Teacher - hmiller@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5858
Judy Montain - Office Secretary (CVE) - jmontain@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5804
Anna Newman - Paraprofessional - anewman@isd12.org - Main: 763.792.5800
Jodi Nohrenberg - Paraprofessional (CVE) - jnohrenberg@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5800
Danelle Olson - Centennial Preschool Teacher (CVE) - dolson@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5845

Pages