Centerville Elementary Teachers & Staff

Christina Allison - Second Grade Teacher (CVE) - callison@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5856
Angie Anderson - Cybrarian (CVE) - aanderson@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5828
Martha Arlandson - School Psychologist (CVE) - marlandson@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5805
Emily Barnes - CERF/Reading Teacher (CVE) - ebarnes@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5831
Monique Barrett - Paraprofessional (CVE) - mbarrett@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5800
Ann Bartholomew - ELL Teacher (CVE) - abartholomew@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5837
Mary Beach - Paraprofessional (CVE) - mbeach@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5800
Pam Bordson, RN, PHN - Licensed Care Specialist (CVE)) - pbordson@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5826
Lisa Brown - Kindergarten Teacher (CVE) - lbrown@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5813
Tiffany Budge - Paraprofessional (CVE) - tbudge@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5800
Tanya Buescher - Lead Administrative Assistant (CVE) - tbuescher@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5802
Mitch Carlson - Centennial Preschool Site Manager (CVE) - mcarlson@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5845
Chris Carman - Paraprofessional and Kid's Club (CVE) - ccarman@isad12.org - Main: 763-792-5800
Marlene Chamberlain - Nutrition Services (CVE) - mchamberlain@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5800
Karen Coffman - Paraprofessional (CVE) - kcoffman@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5800
Cheri Cyzewski - Paraprofessional (CVE) - ccyzewski@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5800
Madeline Davis - Third Grade Teacher (CVE) - mdavis@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5818
Tatum DeBlieck - Kids Club Manager (CVE) - tdeblieck@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5893
Cheryl Dettmer - Gifted Services Resource Teacher (CTE/CVE) - cdettmer@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5852
Madison Dorn - Kindergarten Teacher (CVE) - mdorn@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5812
Emily Ford - Second Grade Teacher (CVE) - eford@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5853
Jordynn Gittens - Lee Carlson Therapist (CVE) - jgittens@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5811
Robert Graham - Custodian (CVE) - rgraham@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5800
Christy Hamblin - Fourth Grade Teacher (CVE) - chamblin@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5822
Christina Hamman - Paraprofessional - Early Childhood (CVE) - chamman@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5840
Wasan Hassan - Paraprofessional (CVE) - whassan@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5800
Todd Heilig - Custodian (CVE) - theilig@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5800
Katy Herman - Paraprofessional (CVE) - kherman@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5800
Kristina Hertzberg - Speech Pathologist (CVE) - khertzberg@isd12.org - Main: 763-7902-5849
Heather Hess - First Grade Teacher (CVE) - hhess@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5858
Karen Hildebrandt - Paraprofessional (CVE) - khildebrandt@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5800
Stephanie Hofland - Paraprofessional (CVE) - shofland@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5800
Doreen Kangas - Media Clerk/Paraprofessional (CVE) - dkangas@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5829
Nicole Keough - District Autism Program (CVE) - nkeough@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5846
Kory Kindle - Head Custodian (CVE) - kkindle@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5808
Kristin Kopff - Fourth Grade Teacher (CVE) - kkopff@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5865
Daniel Kusnierek - Special Education Teacher (CVE) - DKusnierek@ISD12.org - Main: 763.792.5852
Andrew Lacis - Paraprofessional (CVE) - alacis@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5800
Carrie Leisch - Fifth Grade Teacher (CVE) - cleisch@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5868
Tanya Lemon - Centennial Preschool Assistant Site Manager (CVE) - tlemon@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5845
Sarah Letko - Third Grade Teacher (CVE) - sletko@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5817
Mandain Littlefield - DAPE (CVE) - mlittlefield@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5878
Sam Ma - Food Service Assistant (CVE) - sma@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5823
Michael Macken - Principal (CVE) - mtmacken@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5801
Leah MacLeod - Paraprofessional (CVE) - lmacleod@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5800
Christine Manning - 2nd Grade Teacher (CVE) - cmanning@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5854
Corey Mathison - Fifth Grade Teacher (CVE) - cmathison@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5867
Jenna Matteson-Laabs - Lead Teacher of Student Services (CVE) - jmatteson_laabs@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5803
Tami Michaelson - Nutrition Services (CVE) - tmichaelson@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5800
Heidi Miller - First Grade Teacher (CVE) - hmiller@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5859

Pages