FREE Meals and Curbside Food Pick-Up Available for All Students

Free meals and curbside pick-up are available for all children ages 18 and younger.

Updated Information on FREE Meals and Meal Pick-Ups

The United States Department of Agriculture announced an extension for schools to continue serving students under the Summer Feeding Program. Centennial will continue to provide FREE meals through December 31, 2020, or earlier if federal funding runs out. 

Hybrid Learners
Students, ages 18 and younger regardless of eligibility, may receive FREE meals when learning in-person at school.

All families of hybrid learners may pick up three (3) FREE meals on WEDNESDAYS for those days students are learning remotely. Meals are for all children 18 years and younger regardless of eligibility or what district children attend. Your student does not need to be present with you when you pick up meals and a neighbor or friend can also pick up for you. Let staff know you have hybrid learners and you need bulked meals for three (3) days.

Distance Learners

All families of distance learners may pick up five (5) FREE meals on WEDNESDAYS for all children 18 years and younger regardless of eligibility or what district children attend. Your student does not need to be present with you when you pick up meals and a neighbor or friend can also pick up for you. Let the staff know you will need bulked meals for five (5) days. 

Pick-up days are on WEDNESDAYS beginning September 16, 2020
at the following locations and times:

  • Blue Heron Elementary, 405 Elm St, Lino Lakes, MN 55014: 10:30am-12:30pm
  • Centerville Elementary, 1721 Westview, Centerville, MN 55038: 10:30am-12:30pm
  • Golden Lake Elementary, 1 School Rd, Circle Pines, MN 55014: 10:30am-12:30pm
  • Rice Lake Elementary, 575 Birch St, Lino Lakes, MN 55014: 10:30am-12:30pm
  • Centennial High School (West Building), 4757 North Rd, Circle Pines, MN 55014: 10:30am-12:30pm

AND

  • Centennial Middle School, 399 Elm Street, Lino Lakes, MN 55014: 3:30pm-5:30pm

 

Menus will be posted online here or download the Nutrislice app (search for ISD 12).

Click here for commonly asked questions. If you have further questions or need any special diet requests please contact tforner@isd12.org or (763) 792-5423.

Centerville Elementary Teachers & Staff

Elizabeth Aldred - Kids Club Site Manager (CVE) - cvkidsclub@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5893
Christina Allison - Second Grade Teacher (CVE) - callison@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5856
Angie Anderson - Cybrarian (CVE) - aanderson@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5828
Patrick Antil - Technology Assistant (RLE/CVE) - pantil@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5783/5838
Martha Arlandson - School Psychologist (CVE) - marlandson@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5805
Monique Barrett - Paraprofessional (CVE) - mbarrett@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5800
Ann Bartholomew - Fourth Grade Teacher (CVE) - abartholomew@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5865
Mary Beach - Paraprofessional (CVE) - mbeach@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5800
Shelly Boespflug - CERF Reading Teacher (CVE) - mboespflug@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5860
Pam Bordson, RN, PHN - Licensed Care Specialist (Centerville Elementary) - pbordson@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5826
Lisa Brown - Kindergarten Teacher (CVE) - lbrown@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5843
Tiffany Budge - Paraprofessional - tbudge@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5800
Tanya Buescher - Lead Administrative Assistant - tbuescher@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5802
George Burr - Kindergarten Teacher (CVE) - gburr@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5841
Vicki Byrne - Paraprofessional (CVE) - vbyrne@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5800
Aja Calhoun - Paraprofessional - acalhoun@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5800
Mitch Carlson - Kids Club Site Manager - Preschool (CVE) - cvpreschool@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5845
Cecilia Carr - First Grade Teacher (CVE) - ccarr@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5852
Marlene Chamberlain - Nutrition Services (CVE) - mchamberlain@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5800
Karen Coffman - Paraprofessional (CVE) and Kids Club - kcoffman@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5800
Cheri Cyzewski - Paraprofessional (CVE) - ccyzewski@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5800
Cheryl Dettmer - Gifted Services Resource Teacher (CTE/CVE) - cdettmer@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5375
Stacie Ebnet Dietz - Third Grade Teacher (CVE) - sebnet_dietz@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5863
Sue Gambucci - EL Teacher (BHE/CVE) - sgambucci@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-6237/763-792-5835
Ryan Ganley - Custodian (CVE) - rganley@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5800
Melissa Gooder - Lead teacher of Student Services (CVE) - mgooder@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5803
Christy Hamblin - Fourth Grade Teacher (CVE) - chamblin@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5867
Carol Hanson - Second Grade Teacher (CVE) - chanson@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5854
Todd Heilig - Custodian (CVE) - theilig@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5800
Lynn Herlofsky - Paraprofessional (CVE) - lherlofsky@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5800
Kristina Hertzberg - Speech Pathologist - khertzberg@isd12.org - Main: 763-7902-5849
Karen Hildebrandt - Paraprofessional (CVE) - khildebrandt@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5800
Gina Hopkins - Kids Club Assistant Site Manager (CVE) - cvkidsclub@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5893
Teresa Jernberg - Occupational Therapist (CVE/RLE) - tjernberg@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5786
Sandy Joselyn - Physical Education Teacher (CVE) - sjoselyn@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5876
Nicole Keough - District Autism Program (CVE) - nkeough@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5846
Maureen Kimmes - Paraprofessional (CVE) - mkimmes@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5800
Korbin Kvaas Beers - Special Education - kkvaas_beers@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5847
Andrew Lacis - Paraprofessional (CVE) - alacis@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5800
Becky LaCroix - Paraprofessional (CVE) - rlacroix@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5800
Carrie Leisch - Fifth Grade Teacher (CVE) - cleisch@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5868
Sarah Letko - First Grade Teacher (CVE) - sletko@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5860
Sue Longen - Paraprofessional (CVE) and Kids Club - slongen@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5800
Morgan Magnuson - 916 ASL Interpreter (CVE) - mmagnuson@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5800
Christine Manning - Second Grade Teacher (CVE) - cmanning@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5853
Tina Marier - Paraprofessional (CVE) - kmarier@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5800
Corey Mathison - Fifth Grade Teacher (CVE) - cmathison@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5871
Jenna Matteson-Laabs - Lead teacher of Student Services - jmatteson_laabs@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5803
Michele McClellan - Fourth Grade Teacher (CVE) - mmcclellan@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5866
Tami Michaelson - Nutrition Services (CVE) - tmichaelson@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5800

Pages