Centerville Elementary Teachers & Staff

Alyssa Nelson - Paraprofessional (CVE) - anelson@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5800
Jodi Nelson - Paraprofessional (CVE) - jrnelson@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5800
Jodi Nohrenberg - Paraprofessional (CVE) - jnohrenberg@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5800
Heather O'Hearn - Library Paraprofessional (CVE) - hohearn@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5829
Jerry Pounds - Special Education Teacher (CVE) - jpounds@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5847
Dawn Prax - Special Education Teacher (CVE) - dprax@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5830
Amy Pung - Music Specialist (CVE/GLE) - apung@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5859/763-792-5964
Jeanne Randall - First Grade Teacher (CVE) - jrandall@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5851
Jennifer Rands - Second Grade Teacher (CVE) - jrands@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5855
Lindsay Reistad - Kindergarten Teacher (CVE) - lreistad@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5842
Patrick Riley - Kids Club Assistant Site Manager (CVE) - cvkidsclub@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5893
Cindi Runa-Hencley - Speech/Language Pathologist (CVE) - CRuna_Hencley@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5849
Barb Stein - First Grade Teacher (CVE) - bstein@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5852
Laurel Stone - Preschool Teacher (CVE) - cvpreschool@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5893
Noah Stone - Kids Club (CVE) - cvkidsclub@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5893
Rhonda Stone - First Grade Teacher (CVE) - rstone@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5857
Shannon Swanson - Head Secretary (CVE) - sswanson@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5802
Tony Valentini - Fifth Grade Teacher (CVE) - avalentini@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5869
Autumn VanDerBosch - Kids Club (CVE) - cvkidsclub@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5893
Gina Vinck-Ball - Paraprofessional (CVE) - gvinck_ball@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5800
Donna Walter - Nutrition Services (CVE) - - Main: 763-792-5800
Tammy Wanless - Kids Club (CVE) - cvkidsclub@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5893
Autumn Warner - Kids Club (CVE) - cvkidsclub@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5893
Deb Weir - Third Grade Teacher (CVE) - dweir@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5864
Andrea Witzel - Cook Manager (CVE) - awitzel@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5823
Molly Wrobel - Paraprofessional (CVE) - mwrobel@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5800
Kay Zwiers - Special Education - EBD (CVE) - kzwiers@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5837

Pages