Golden Lake Elementary Calendar

View as

May 2019

Box Top Collection

Monday, April 29, 2019 to Friday, May 3, 2019

Food Shelf Collection

Friday, May 3, 2019

Staff Appreciation Week

Monday, May 6, 2019 to Friday, May 10, 2019

Pre School Graduation

Thursday, May 9, 2019 - 2:30pm

Peace Week

Monday, May 13, 2019 to Friday, May 17, 2019

Human SOAR Photo

Monday, May 13, 2019 - 3:00pm

Wear School Colors!

PTA Meeting

Tuesday, May 14, 2019 - 6:30pm

2nd Grade Field Trip

Wednesday, May 15, 2019

9:30-3pm

5th Grade Valley Fair Trip

Thursday, May 16, 2019

School Spirit Day!

Friday, May 17, 2019

Wear Flip Flops!

Kindergarten Field Trip

Friday, May 17, 2019

10am-12:30pm

3rd Gr Safety Camp

Friday, May 17, 2019

1:30-3:30pm (at school)

4th Grade Music Program

Tuesday, May 21, 2019

7:00pm

5th Grade Track & Field Day

Wednesday, May 22, 2019

Held at the High School Field 

4th Gr Field Trip

Friday, May 24, 2019

Passport Club

Friday, May 24, 2019 - 9:30am

Mentor/Mentee Lunch

Friday, May 24, 2019 - 11:00am

No School/Memorial Day

Monday, May 27, 2019

All School Field Day

Thursday, May 30, 2019

Pre K-2nd Gr 9:30-11:30

3rd-5th 1:30-3:30

Rain Date 5/31

All School Field Day

Thursday, May 30, 2019